fanfix.git
6 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree' master
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:34:54 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

6 weeks agofix cbz problem when no desc
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:31:16 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
fix cbz problem when no desc

6 weeks agoMerge commit '679c6a1f7a9a13c186af996349e23fc97ac20997'
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:08:48 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Merge commit '679c6a1f7a9a13c186af996349e23fc97ac20997'

6 weeks agothrow IO when image is used on close
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:08:11 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
throw IO when image is used on close

6 weeks agoMerge commit '712ddafb749aada41daab85c36ac12f657b2307e'
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:06:50 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Merge commit '712ddafb749aada41daab85c36ac12f657b2307e'

6 weeks agoupdate to master
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:03:01 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
update to master

6 weeks agoweblib: fix cover image close()d
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:00:00 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
weblib: fix cover image close()d

6 weeks agoMerge commit '712ddafb749aada41daab85c36ac12f657b2307e'
Niki Roo [Sat, 23 May 2020 13:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Merge commit '712ddafb749aada41daab85c36ac12f657b2307e'

6 weeks agoBundle: fix memory leak at init/reset
Niki Roo [Sat, 23 May 2020 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Bundle: fix memory leak at init/reset

6 weeks agoBundle: fix memory leak at init/reset
Niki Roo [Sat, 23 May 2020 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Bundle: fix memory leak at init/reset

7 weeks agocode cleanup
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 May 2020 20:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
code cleanup

7 weeks agoweblib: zoomwidth max to 1:1
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
weblib: zoomwidth max to 1:1

7 weeks agokeep publisher on re-import
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:36:13 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
keep publisher on re-import

7 weeks agoweblib: zoom: width AND width-limited + fix height icon
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:22:47 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
weblib: zoom: width AND width-limited + fix height icon

7 weeks agoweblib: do not allow click on last image
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 May 2020 08:35:14 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
weblib: do not allow click on last image

7 weeks agoweblib: add mimetypes for ico/png/java
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:34:01 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
weblib: add mimetypes for ico/png/java

7 weeks agoMerge commit '868c706b81e33e99c5f57fb9fc200808e061c4bb'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Merge commit '868c706b81e33e99c5f57fb9fc200808e061c4bb'

7 weeks agomerge with master
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
merge with master

7 weeks agowoops
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:22:33 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
woops

7 weeks agoMerge commit '53c2b6a134b08402e1daf3e4c84b9b888de9cc9c'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Merge commit '53c2b6a134b08402e1daf3e4c84b9b888de9cc9c'

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

7 weeks agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
update from master

7 weeks agoweblib: use templates for all html
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
weblib: use templates for all html

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into subtree
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:18:46 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into subtree

7 weeks agocode cleanup / jdoc
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
code cleanup / jdoc

7 weeks agouse more template, use replace input stream
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 11:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
use more template, use replace input stream

7 weeks agofix remplace/buffered input stream
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 11:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
fix remplace/buffered input stream

7 weeks agofix remplace/buffered input stream
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 11:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
fix remplace/buffered input stream

7 weeks agofix limit in replace for BufferedInputStream
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 21:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
fix limit in replace for BufferedInputStream

7 weeks agofix limit in replace for BufferedInputStream
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 21:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
fix limit in replace for BufferedInputStream

7 weeks agoMerge commit '9e7330d793887fe9ee378ca1413141d7761e76ca'
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:22:46 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge commit '9e7330d793887fe9ee378ca1413141d7761e76ca'

7 weeks agoMerge commit '9e7330d793887fe9ee378ca1413141d7761e76ca'
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:22:46 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge commit '9e7330d793887fe9ee378ca1413141d7761e76ca'

7 weeks agobegin template system change
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
begin template system change

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into subtree
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into subtree

7 weeks agoeplaceInputStream: fix more-than-one replaces
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
eplaceInputStream: fix more-than-one replaces

7 weeks agofix bad import
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
fix bad import

7 weeks agooops
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 21:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
oops

7 weeks agoconfigure.sh: add src in jar and add sjar
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 21:03:55 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
configure.sh: add src in jar and add sjar

7 weeks agofix e621 descriptions
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
fix e621 descriptions

7 weeks agoMerge commit 'e992c260c059c53c4aabc980db85efd58f190205'
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:13:04 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Merge commit 'e992c260c059c53c4aabc980db85efd58f190205'

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

7 weeks agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:02:52 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
update from master

7 weeks agouse a .summary file
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
use a .summary file

7 weeks agoweblib: use more templats
Niki Roo [Sat, 16 May 2020 10:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
weblib: use more templats

8 weeks agoweblib: use some templates
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 18:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
weblib: use some templates

8 weeks agofix html indentation
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 16:38:08 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
fix html indentation

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
update from master

8 weeks agodo not allow empty cover images
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:00:21 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
do not allow empty cover images

8 weeks agoweblib: allow /version without login
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 09:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
weblib: allow /version without login

8 weeks agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
fix STOP server

8 weeks agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
fix STOP server

8 weeks agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
fix STOP server

8 weeks agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:21:23 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
fix STOP server

8 weeks agoMerge commit '6d465e886ae46c9da99117cc4302948f700a51c4'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:10:58 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Merge commit '6d465e886ae46c9da99117cc4302948f700a51c4'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
merge from master

8 weeks agoallow server stop on all protocols
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
allow server stop on all protocols

8 weeks agoMerge commit 'ebac96b0184f044a4b2db35cb8f445aeb048d743'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Merge commit 'ebac96b0184f044a4b2db35cb8f445aeb048d743'

8 weeks agoMerge commit '877a44c78f1c4985aa362f6cdce385a4f860b51d'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Merge commit '877a44c78f1c4985aa362f6cdce385a4f860b51d'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agomerge master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
merge master

8 weeks agoJsonIO: progress can have a key 'meta'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:39:04 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
JsonIO: progress can have a key 'meta'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:18:25 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
merge from master

8 weeks agoJsonIO: fix progress
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
JsonIO: fix progress

8 weeks agoJsonIO: fix progress
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
JsonIO: fix progress

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge commit '9bd801bfc6a10e5298cdec6e48ca0506ecdfde53'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:34:44 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge commit '9bd801bfc6a10e5298cdec6e48ca0506ecdfde53'

8 weeks agoJsonIO: fix longs
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
JsonIO: fix longs

8 weeks agoMerge commit 'b063fe0a74fdf17f440a850bbb98a2de6233a679'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge commit 'b063fe0a74fdf17f440a850bbb98a2de6233a679'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
update from master

8 weeks agoweblib: update pg on import
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
weblib: update pg on import

8 weeks agoMerge commit '54224be8f207f5dee1d115cba658f622680a776e'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Merge commit '54224be8f207f5dee1d115cba658f622680a776e'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:25:35 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:25:35 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
merge from master

8 weeks agoweblib: fix delete, pg on imprt
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
weblib: fix delete, pg on imprt

8 weeks agoMerge commit 'cd1aa392a6e17382f573ee816c26fd5f19301f02'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Merge commit 'cd1aa392a6e17382f573ee816c26fd5f19301f02'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
merge from master

8 weeks agoweblib: fix delete and imprt
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
weblib: fix delete and imprt

8 weeks agoMerge commit '159e970c23d9634d39bb8cf2a194f7088f4d59ab'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Merge commit '159e970c23d9634d39bb8cf2a194f7088f4d59ab'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

8 weeks agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:54:13 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
merge from master

8 weeks agoweblib: fixes
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
weblib: fixes