fanfix.git
4 years agoUpdate nikiroo-utils (fix for e-hentai language)
Niki Roo [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:01:18 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Update nikiroo-utils (fix for e-hentai language)

4 years agoWhen cover not found, check next to .info
Niki Roo [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:37:52 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
When cover not found, check next to .info

4 years agoFix date/language meta data on e-hentai
Niki Roo [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix date/language meta data on e-hentai

4 years agoVersion 1.5.0 fanfix-1.5.0
Niki Roo [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Version 1.5.0

4 years agoNew website supported on request: e-hentai.org
Niki Roo [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:13:49 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
New website supported on request: e-hentai.org

4 years agoFix cover not deleted, add new UI option "Move to"
Niki Roo [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 16:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Fix cover not deleted, add new UI option "Move to"
Library: fix the covers that were not always removed when deleting a story
UI: Sources are now editable ("Move to...")

4 years agoPerf improvement: covers
Niki Roo [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:49:24 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Perf improvement: covers
- Library: do not load the covers automatically any more
- UI: load the cover only the first time, resize it, then cache it

4 years agoVersion 1.4.2 fanfix-1.4.2
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 18:54:33 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Version 1.4.2
- New Options menu in UI to configure the program (minimalist for now)
- Improve progress reporting (smoother updates, more details)
- Better cover support for local files

4 years agoUI update: smoother progress updates (still wip)
Niki Roo [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:20:50 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
UI update: smoother progress updates (still wip)
- progress updates in UI are smoother now, though there still is a problem with one of the depth level

4 years agoBetter cover support for 'local' (File) support
Niki Roo [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 07:04:30 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
Better cover support for 'local' (File) support
- BasicSupport#getCover(..) now checks for absolute paths, too

4 years ago(README update)
Niki Roo [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:31:01 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
(README update)

4 years agoUpdate nikiroo-utils, add new UI Options menu
Niki Roo [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Update nikiroo-utils, add new UI Options menu
- nikiroo-utils updated to 1.4.0 (with new R/W bundles and UI configuration controls)
- new Options menu in UI to configure the program (minimalist UI for now)

4 years agoImprove importing progress reporting
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 22:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Improve importing progress reporting
- We know report more information, and more often

4 years ago(update changelog)
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 20:11:23 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
(update changelog)

4 years agoReset to version 1.4.1, fix update checks fanfix-1.4.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 20:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Reset to version 1.4.1, fix update checks
- ignore previous versions 1.4.1 and 1.4.2, they have been cancelled
- Fix UpdateChecker which showed the changes of ALL versions instead of
  the newer ones only

4 years ago(update changelog)
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
(update changelog)

4 years agoVersion 1.4.2: fix for images documents...
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Version 1.4.2: fix for images documents...
- the images documents were not working any more

4 years agoFix nikiroo-utils for Java 1.6 compat
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Fix nikiroo-utils for Java 1.6 compat

4 years agorevalidate: not in java 1.6
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
revalidate: not in java 1.6

4 years agoVersion 1.4.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Version 1.4.1
- Fix some bad line breaks on HTML supports (including FanFiction.net)
- UI: progress bar now working correctly
- nikiroo-utils update to show all steps in the progress bars

4 years agoFix some bad line breaks on HTML supports
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:24:57 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Fix some bad line breaks on HTML supports

4 years agoUI: progress bars fixes, update nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:50:21 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
UI: progress bars fixes, update nikiroo-utils
- UI: progress bar now working correctly
- nikiroo-utils update to show all steps in the progress bars

4 years ago(changelog update)
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
(changelog update)

4 years agoFix for version 1.4.0 (a.k.a., "oopsie") fanfix-1.4.0
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Fix for version 1.4.0 (a.k.a., "oopsie")

4 years agoVersion 1.4.0
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Version 1.4.0
- Remember the word count and the date of creation of Fanfix stories
- UI: option to show the word count instead of the author below the book
  title
- CBZ: do not include the first page twice anymore for no-cover websites
- UI: update version check (we now check for new versions)

4 years ago(changelog update)
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 20:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
(changelog update)

4 years agoFix CBZ: do not include the first page twice
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 20:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Fix CBZ: do not include the first page twice
- The first page was included twice in CBZ: once for the cover, once for
  the first page; now, the cover is tagged as 'fake' when it is the
  first page, and is not inserted into the CBZ

4 years agoUI: change title display in groups (+README)
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 15:29:42 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
UI: change title display in groups (+README)
- change title colour and font for groups of books
- update screenshot (and README that points to it)

4 years agoWordcount (including UI), date of creation
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 10:56:36 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Wordcount (including UI), date of creation
- Remember the date of creation (.info)
- Remember the word count (.info)
- UI: show either author or word count below the book title
- Note: those new informations requires a redownload

4 years ago(README update)
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 09:28:46 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
(README update)

4 years agoVersion 1.3.1: UI: authors fanfix-1.3.1
Niki Roo [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Version 1.3.1: UI: authors
- UI: can now display books by Author

4 years agoVersion 1.3.0 fanfix-1.3.0
Niki Roo [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 19:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Version 1.3.0
- now supports YiffStar
- version visible in UI
- icons available for the program

4 years agoFix POST parameters and YiffStar support
Niki Roo [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 19:03:23 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Fix POST parameters and YiffStar support

4 years agoGUI: automatically select URLs from clipboard
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:36:55 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
GUI: automatically select URLs from clipboard
- When Importing an URL, automatically set the default content to the
  clipboard content if it looks like a URL (if it starts with "http")

4 years agoAdd --version and also display it in UI
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:24:08 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Add --version and also display it in UI

4 years agoPartially fix YiffStar support
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 04:28:22 +0000 (05:28 +0100)]
Partially fix YiffStar support
- works more or less correctly except login mode
- should not use login mode in final form (yet it should be fixed)

4 years agoNew support: YiffStar (still no logged-in content)
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
New support: YiffStar (still no logged-in content)
The next step is to login, keep the cookies, and only then download the
stories

4 years ago(Changelog update)
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
(Changelog update)

4 years ago(changelog update) fanfix-1.2.4
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
(changelog update)

4 years agoVersion 1.2.4: fixes, new "Re-download" UI option
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:33:18 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Version 1.2.4: fixes, new "Re-download" UI option
- new UI option: Re-download
- fix UI: books are now sorted (will not jump around after
  refresh/redownload)
- fixes on quote character handling
- fixes on Chapter detection

4 years agoWoopsie, forgot file
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:12:55 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Woopsie, forgot file

4 years agoVersion 1.2.3: new supported type: HTML fanfix-1.2.3
Niki Roo [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Version 1.2.3: new supported type: HTML

4 years agoVersion 1.2.2: fixes, export in UI fanfix-1.2.2
Niki Roo [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Version 1.2.2: fixes, export in UI
- bugs in UI fixed (refresh of icons)
- new "Save as..." option in UI
- fix \t handling in resource files
- LocalReader can now be used with --read

4 years agoFix breaks (<hr>) CSS style, GUI update bug fixed
Niki Roo [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:26 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Fix breaks (<hr>) CSS style, GUI update bug fixed

4 years agoChange the "cached" marker to make it look 3D-like
Niki Roo [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:31:16 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Change the "cached" marker to make it look 3D-like

4 years agoImprove UI, implement "Save as..." menu item
Niki Roo [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Improve UI, implement "Save as..." menu item

4 years agoVersion 1.2.1: fixes for GUI, new buttons fanfix-1.2.1
Niki Roo [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Version 1.2.1: fixes for GUI, new buttons
- new actions in GUI
- fixes in GUI

4 years agoVersion 1.2.0: better UI, some fixes fanfix-1.2.0
Niki Roo [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:37:24 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Version 1.2.0: better UI, some fixes

4 years agoCSS change, some fallbacks programs for Desktop
Niki Roo [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:45:31 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
CSS change, some fallbacks programs for Desktop

4 years agoMove default tmp dirs, fix BLANK handling
Niki Roo [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:46:39 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Move default tmp dirs, fix BLANK handling
- tmp is now in $config ($HOME/.fanfix)/tmp
- reader tmp is now $config/tmp.reader
- blanks were not correctly handled in BasicSupport
- some tests were added

4 years agoAdd progress reporting on GUI
Niki Roo [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:46:02 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
Add progress reporting on GUI

4 years agoProgress handling in BasicOutput
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:10:35 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Progress handling in BasicOutput

4 years agoREADME update
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:32:53 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
README update

4 years agoREADME update
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
README update

4 years agoREADME update
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
README update

4 years agoWoopsie 2 (same problem, workspace was corrupted) fanfix-1.1.0
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:26:40 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Woopsie 2 (same problem, workspace was corrupted)

4 years agoWoopsie (source-lib confusion, bad import in Main)
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:24:46 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Woopsie (source-lib confusion, bad import in Main)

4 years agoVersion 1.1.0
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Version 1.1.0
- new Progress reporting system (currently only in CLI mode)
- fix on e621 for "pending" pools, which were not downloaded before
- unit tests system added (but no test yet, as all tests were moved into
  nikiroo-utils before release)

4 years agoFix e621 bug on "pending" pools
Niki Roo [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Fix e621 bug on "pending" pools

4 years agoREADME fixes
Niki Roo [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:07:35 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
README fixes

4 years agoVersion 1.0.0 fanfix-1.0.0
Niki Roo [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:49:12 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Version 1.0.0
- fixes everywhere
- a  screenshot in the README
- update to nikiroo-utils 1.0.0
- a mostly usable UI, not too ugly any more

4 years agoFix UTF-8 and "/" -> "\" issues for Win32 fanfix-0.9.5
Niki Roo [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:46:38 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Fix UTF-8 and "/" -> "\" issues for Win32
It works on Windows now

4 years agoFix deault ext for HTML output support
Niki Roo [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:15:53 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Fix deault ext for HTML output support
We used not to include the "/index", but it is necessary for a correct
library handling of HTL files

4 years agoPrepare version 0.9.4 fanfix-0.9.4
Niki Roo [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Prepare version 0.9.4

4 years agoFix CBZ importer, improve GUI
Niki Roo [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:31:36 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Fix CBZ importer, improve GUI
- CBZ importer was not sorting the images, they were often reversed
- The GUI is improved (~fixed book size, scroll, wrapping, better
  highlight colours)

4 years agoFix some perf/space problems, add a cover for e621
Niki Roo [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:31:56 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Fix some perf/space problems, add a cover for e621

4 years agoFix e621 getAuthor() which could error out
Niki Roo [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Fix e621 getAuthor() which could error out

4 years agoLot of fixes + first (bad, ugly) working GUI fanfix-0.9.3
Niki Roo [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Lot of fixes + first (bad, ugly) working GUI
The GUI is now launched at startup if no arguments were passed, too

4 years agoPartial HTML implementation, partial GUI support
Niki Roo [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:23:54 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Partial HTML implementation, partial GUI support
The HTML implementation is working, but subpar, and with lots of copy-pasted code
The LocalReader is a work in progress

4 years agoFix --export
Niki Roo [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 06:31:57 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
Fix --export
--export did not correctly pass the LUID to the library

4 years agoSmall fixes
Niki Roo [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:53:55 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
Small fixes
"¬©Author" replaced by "By Author" in text format
UPDATING/UPDATED debug messages removed
Fix cause of "null: .... imported." (LUID not found) when importing to
  library: the MetaData object was not updated back into the story

4 years agoFixes, new version number: 0.9.2 fanfix-0.9.2
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:32:55 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Fixes, new version number: 0.9.2
Some problems related to the Bundles and .properties files were fixed

4 years agoAdd URL into .info and MetaData, work on Library
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:19:48 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Add URL into .info and MetaData, work on Library

4 years agoLibrary scanning much quicker
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Library scanning much quicker
BasicSupport rewrite to allow quicker scanning of library items

4 years agoLibrary fixes + "make install" fix
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Library fixes + "make install" fix
The library had some problems to retrieve metadata from CBZ files,
"make install" created a script that did not pass the arguments

4 years agoFix makefile fanfix-0.9.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Fix makefile

4 years agoJDK 1.6 compatibility fixes (still not tested on 1.5)
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
JDK 1.6 compatibility fixes (still not tested on 1.5)
Basically, a few comments causing bad "import"s and a call to
Charset.UTF8 instead of "UTF-8"

4 years agoVersion 0.9.0 + update nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Version 0.9.0 + update nikiroo-utils
Introduced a VERSION file in configure/make

4 years agoSmall fixes
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Small fixes
Samll fixes:
- configure.sh fix to include sources into the created JARs
- fix source name of MangaFox (.me, not .met)
- fix a check in Library to be more verbose in case of error

4 years agoREADME: markdown syntax error..
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:28:58 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
README: markdown syntax error..
I inverted the links name and their URL

4 years agoREADME update
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
README update

4 years agoDefault configuration dir: $HOME/.fanfix
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 11:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Default configuration dir: $HOME/.fanfix
nikiroo-utils was updated to 0.9.2 for this, too, with
basically just a few lines of code deleted and a package renaming

4 years agoSome quick fixes
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 11:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Some quick fixes

4 years agoMain.java: new actins available
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 10:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Main.java: new actins available
New actions are available: --help, --set-reader
The code to handle them has been changed, too

4 years agoPrepare for LocalReader
Niki Roo [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 23:21:24 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Prepare for LocalReader
This will allow HTML or TEXT conversion first if configured

4 years ago--list was causing problems + move reader
Niki Roo [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 22:12:44 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
--list was causing problems + move reader
Fix a bug in Cache.java which made it impossible to download,
even from the local cache, if the current referer was not set
+ move CliReader into a new package and use an interface,
so it will work better with the second reader (simple HTML
sent to the local browser, still not ready)

4 years agoInitial commit (working)
Niki Roo [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 21:24:09 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Initial commit (working)
This is not the actual first commit (obviously), but the first
commit since it was exported to GitHub.
It works correctly as of today, but I still have a few websites
I want to add to replace my old BASH scripts.

4 years agoInitial commit
Niki [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:35:34 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Initial commit