fanfix.git
4 years agoSmall fixes
Niki Roo [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:53:55 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
Small fixes
"¬©Author" replaced by "By Author" in text format
UPDATING/UPDATED debug messages removed
Fix cause of "null: .... imported." (LUID not found) when importing to
  library: the MetaData object was not updated back into the story

4 years agoFixes, new version number: 0.9.2 fanfix-0.9.2
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:32:55 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Fixes, new version number: 0.9.2
Some problems related to the Bundles and .properties files were fixed

4 years agoAdd URL into .info and MetaData, work on Library
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:19:48 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Add URL into .info and MetaData, work on Library

4 years agoLibrary scanning much quicker
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Library scanning much quicker
BasicSupport rewrite to allow quicker scanning of library items

4 years agoLibrary fixes + "make install" fix
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Library fixes + "make install" fix
The library had some problems to retrieve metadata from CBZ files,
"make install" created a script that did not pass the arguments

4 years agoFix makefile fanfix-0.9.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Fix makefile

4 years agoJDK 1.6 compatibility fixes (still not tested on 1.5)
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
JDK 1.6 compatibility fixes (still not tested on 1.5)
Basically, a few comments causing bad "import"s and a call to
Charset.UTF8 instead of "UTF-8"

4 years agoVersion 0.9.0 + update nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Version 0.9.0 + update nikiroo-utils
Introduced a VERSION file in configure/make

4 years agoSmall fixes
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Small fixes
Samll fixes:
- configure.sh fix to include sources into the created JARs
- fix source name of MangaFox (.me, not .met)
- fix a check in Library to be more verbose in case of error

4 years agoREADME: markdown syntax error..
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:28:58 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
README: markdown syntax error..
I inverted the links name and their URL

4 years agoREADME update
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
README update

4 years agoDefault configuration dir: $HOME/.fanfix
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 11:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Default configuration dir: $HOME/.fanfix
nikiroo-utils was updated to 0.9.2 for this, too, with
basically just a few lines of code deleted and a package renaming

4 years agoSome quick fixes
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 11:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Some quick fixes

4 years agoMain.java: new actins available
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 10:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Main.java: new actins available
New actions are available: --help, --set-reader
The code to handle them has been changed, too

4 years agoPrepare for LocalReader
Niki Roo [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 23:21:24 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Prepare for LocalReader
This will allow HTML or TEXT conversion first if configured

4 years ago--list was causing problems + move reader
Niki Roo [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 22:12:44 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
--list was causing problems + move reader
Fix a bug in Cache.java which made it impossible to download,
even from the local cache, if the current referer was not set
+ move CliReader into a new package and use an interface,
so it will work better with the second reader (simple HTML
sent to the local browser, still not ready)

4 years agoInitial commit (working)
Niki Roo [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 21:24:09 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Initial commit (working)
This is not the actual first commit (obviously), but the first
commit since it was exported to GitHub.
It works correctly as of today, but I still have a few websites
I want to add to replace my old BASH scripts.

4 years agoInitial commit
Niki [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:35:34 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Initial commit