fanfix.git
2 years agosearch should now be OK (CLI, Fanfiction only) search
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:09:22 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
search should now be OK (CLI, Fanfiction only)

2 years agoallow pagination for search keywords
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
allow pagination for search keywords

2 years agoadd sync option to search
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:43:00 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
add sync option to search

2 years agolink gui frame to search
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:38:22 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
link gui frame to search

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into search
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into search

2 years agoREADME
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
README

2 years agotracer: fix DEBUG=0
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
tracer: fix DEBUG=0

2 years agochange search syntax
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:32:18 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
change search syntax

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into search
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:51:26 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into search

2 years agomore traces
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:51:09 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
more traces

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into search
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:40:43 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into search

2 years agoreadme
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:37:51 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
readme

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into search
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:29:50 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into search

2 years agoupdate nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:29:30 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
update nikiroo-utils

2 years agocode cleanup
Niki Roo [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 05:08:26 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
code cleanup

2 years agochangelog
Niki Roo [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:48:12 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
changelog

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into search
Niki Roo [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into search

2 years agoenable proxy support
Niki Roo [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:36:15 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
enable proxy support

2 years agosearch: small code cleanup
Niki Roo [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:35:01 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
search: small code cleanup

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into search
Niki Roo [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:28:10 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into search

2 years agosearch: fixes, CLI now working
Niki Roo [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:26:39 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
search: fixes, CLI now working

2 years agoCLI search, step 1
Niki Roo [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:55:52 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
CLI search, step 1

2 years agoUpdate nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:07:28 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Update nikiroo-utils

2 years agoGUI: enable search menu
Niki Roo [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 05:42:39 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
GUI: enable search menu

2 years agoGUI: disable search for now
Niki Roo [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 05:36:13 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
GUI: disable search for now

2 years agoGUI: add search menu
Niki Roo [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 05:33:27 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
GUI: add search menu

2 years agoMerge branch 'search'
Niki Roo [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 05:16:16 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'search'

2 years agocode cleanup
Niki Roo [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 05:09:59 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
code cleanup

2 years agosearch Fanfiction: done
Niki Roo [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:22:16 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
search Fanfiction: done

2 years agoProxy: step one (missing proxy from nikiroo-utils)
Niki [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Proxy: step one (missing proxy from nikiroo-utils)

2 years agofix ui focus issue
Niki [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
fix ui focus issue

2 years agoFanfiction step2 + SearchableTags
Niki Roo [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:16:09 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Fanfiction step2 + SearchableTags

2 years agoFanfiction, step 1
Niki Roo [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 21:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Fanfiction, step 1

2 years agoBasicSearchable
Niki Roo [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 21:26:44 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
BasicSearchable

2 years agoBasicSupport: public makeChap
Niki Roo [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 21:22:26 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
BasicSupport: public makeChap

2 years agoseparate support name and BasicSupport
Niki Roo [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
separate support name and BasicSupport

2 years agocbz_hybrid support (text+images)
Niki Roo [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 06:27:00 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
cbz_hybrid support (text+images)

2 years agoback to dev
Niki Roo [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
back to dev

2 years agoVersion 2.0.2
Niki Roo [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:09:12 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Version 2.0.2

2 years agofull selection
Niki Roo [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:00:50 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
full selection

2 years agospace = popup
Niki Roo [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 07:39:17 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
space = popup

2 years agostep 2
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:09:58 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
step 2

2 years agokeyboard: step 1
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:53:53 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
keyboard: step 1

2 years agogui: code cleanup
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:52:51 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
gui: code cleanup

2 years agogui: ReDownload must not delete original
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 17:55:20 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
gui: ReDownload must not delete original

2 years agocbz: fix support to discard story
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 17:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
cbz: fix support to discard story

2 years agogui: code cleanup
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 17:39:40 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
gui: code cleanup

2 years agoi18n: fix files
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 17:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
i18n: fix files

2 years agogui: fix internal viewer editable
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 07:37:27 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
gui: fix internal viewer editable

2 years agoi18n: fixes
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 07:36:10 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
i18n: fixes

2 years agogui: French translation
Niki Roo [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:17:36 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
gui: French translation

2 years agoREADME update
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:24:26 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
README update

2 years agoBack to DEV
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Back to DEV

2 years agoVersion 2.0.1 fanfix-2.0.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:23:02 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Version 2.0.1

2 years agogui: better refresh for changeSTA
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
gui: better refresh for changeSTA

2 years agolib: cache not refreshed on changeSTA
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
lib: cache not refreshed on changeSTA

2 years agogui: do not always refresh the books after an action
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 18:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
gui: do not always refresh the books after an action

2 years agoback to DEV
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
back to DEV

2 years agoVersion 2.0.0 fanfix-2.0.0
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Version 2.0.0

2 years agoadd option for internal viewer, by def
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:38:07 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
add option for internal viewer, by def

2 years agoui: image viewer fix size first image
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:37:45 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
ui: image viewer fix size first image

2 years agoreader: fix meta desc
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:16:20 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
reader: fix meta desc

2 years agogui: improve internal text reader
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
gui: improve internal text reader

2 years agogui: fix viewers, now ~OK
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
gui: fix viewers, now ~OK

2 years agosmall cached lib fixes
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
small cached lib fixes

2 years agoGUI: Update internal viewer:
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
GUI: Update internal viewer:
- text viewer seems OK
- images viewer still need resize
- check why at least one CBZ story has an empty chapter 1

2 years agogui: code cleanup + bold/ita
Niki Roo [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:25:35 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
gui: code cleanup + bold/ita

2 years agoImplement a text story viewer
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:07:58 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Implement a text story viewer

2 years agogui: code cleanup for properties
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
gui: code cleanup for properties

2 years agofix cache getStory
Niki [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
fix cache getStory

2 years agofix some ui thread errors
Niki [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
fix some ui thread errors

2 years agofix: NPE when opening source/author
Niki [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:27:37 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
fix: NPE when opening source/author

2 years agofix properties page invalid date format
Niki [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
fix properties page invalid date format

2 years agofix java > 6 dep
Niki [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
fix java > 6 dep

2 years agocode cleanup
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:42:59 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
code cleanup

2 years agocode cleanup
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:33:26 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
code cleanup

2 years agogui: fix sync() method usage
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:21:49 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
gui: fix sync() method usage

2 years agogui: code cleanup
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:20:50 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
gui: code cleanup

2 years agocached lib can now getStory()
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
cached lib can now getStory()

2 years agoopening html files was not OK anymore
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:15:05 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
opening html files was not OK anymore

2 years agofix see word count on source/author, step 2
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 23:22:00 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
fix see word count on source/author, step 2

2 years agofix see word count on source/author, step 1
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:53:37 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
fix see word count on source/author, step 1

2 years agogui: add support for author cover
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
gui: add support for author cover

2 years agofix custom author covers
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
fix custom author covers

2 years agocover: allow custom author covers
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:13:00 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
cover: allow custom author covers

2 years agogui: fix ChangeSTA, fix [unknown] author
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:41:55 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
gui: fix ChangeSTA, fix [unknown] author

2 years agoupdate chanelog
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:56:20 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
update chanelog

2 years agoCLI: set-source/title/author
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:55:12 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
CLI: set-source/title/author

2 years agocode cleanup
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:22:58 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
code cleanup

2 years agoeHentai content warning fixed
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:22:30 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
eHentai content warning fixed

2 years agogui: better app exit
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:09:54 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
gui: better app exit

2 years agogui: code cleanup
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:48:56 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
gui: code cleanup

2 years agogui: allow 'all' and 'listing' for sources and authors
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:18:52 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
gui: allow 'all' and 'listing' for sources and authors

2 years agoupdate TODO.md
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:23:06 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
update TODO.md

2 years agochangelog: en <-> fr mix up
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:16:24 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
changelog: en <-> fr mix up

2 years agogui: use submenus for subdirs
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:08:28 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
gui: use submenus for subdirs

2 years agocan now use '/' in sources
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 07:31:52 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
can now use '/' in sources

2 years agoupdate TODO.md
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 21:45:56 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
update TODO.md

2 years agogui: change name, author
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 18:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
gui: change name, author

2 years agoupdate nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
update nikiroo-utils