gofetch.git
20 months agogenerated is better than vendor in this case master
Niki [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 08:53:46 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
generated is better than vendor in this case

20 months agoMake GitHub ignore test files for lang detection
Niki [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 08:46:37 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Make GitHub ignore test files for lang detection

22 months agoFix reddit
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:55:39 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Fix reddit

22 months agoFix reddit
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:34:05 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Fix reddit

22 months agoFix reddit changing IDs + prep version 3.1.1
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 12:33:37 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Fix reddit changing IDs + prep version 3.1.1

22 months agoPrepare version 1.3.0
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 12:11:11 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Prepare version 1.3.0

22 months agoFix Redit changing IDs
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 12:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Fix Redit changing IDs

22 months agoRemove dead website PipeDot
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 12:08:00 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Remove dead website PipeDot

2 years agoReddit test: add expected files
Niki Roo [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:32:54 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Reddit test: add expected files

2 years agoReddit: ID also use title
Niki Roo [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:18:51 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
Reddit: ID also use title

2 years agoReddit: fix comments and some articles
Niki Roo [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 07:33:04 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Reddit: fix comments and some articles

2 years agoReddit: fix problem with new kind of html (wip)
Niki Roo [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 13:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Reddit: fix problem with new kind of html (wip)

2 years agoReddit test: source files
Niki Roo [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 13:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Reddit test: source files

2 years agoNew: reddit linux_gaming
Niki Roo [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:24:31 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
New: reddit linux_gaming

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:nikiroo/gofetch
Niki Roo [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:nikiroo/gofetch

2 years ago7s7: description change (add a ":")
Niki Roo [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
7s7: description change (add a ":")

2 years agoFix layout issues in getContent() text
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 20:17:42 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Fix layout issues in getContent() text

2 years agoforgot a test file
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 19:25:36 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
forgot a test file

2 years agoSeptSurSept: fix title/intro encoding issues
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 19:13:51 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
SeptSurSept: fix title/intro encoding issues

2 years agoAdd title in index pages, add reference in story
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 19:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Add title in index pages, add reference in story

2 years agoPhoronix: fix first comment is article copy
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:36:43 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Phoronix: fix first comment is article copy

2 years ago7sur7: update test + data
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:15:16 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
7sur7: update test + data

2 years agoAdd support for 7sur7.be
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:02:19 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Add support for 7sur7.be

2 years agoTest: add TooLinux
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 07:28:10 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Test: add TooLinux

2 years agoReorganise test system via Downloader/Cache
Niki Roo [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 07:26:38 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Reorganise test system via Downloader/Cache

2 years agoAdd test for Slashdot + fix style
Niki Roo [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 04:29:13 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
Add test for Slashdot + fix style

2 years agoFix new tests and make TestLWN work
Niki Roo [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 04:04:04 +0000 (06:04 +0200)]
Fix new tests and make TestLWN work

2 years agoAdd tests (WIP)
Niki Roo [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 03:23:20 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
Add tests (WIP)

2 years agoFix bug due to 'id'-handling change
Niki Roo [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:09:58 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Fix bug due to 'id'-handling change

2 years agoFix some IDs and update utils
Niki Roo [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 06:51:27 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Fix some IDs and update utils

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:nikiroo/gofetch
Niki Roo [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:nikiroo/gofetch

2 years agogopher.sh: remove dialog support (ugly to use)
Niki Roo [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
gopher.sh: remove dialog support (ugly to use)

2 years agogopher.sh: fix protocol default port
Niki Roo [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:05:47 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
gopher.sh: fix protocol default port

2 years agogopher.sh: cosmetic
Niki Roo [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:35:47 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
gopher.sh: cosmetic

2 years agogopher.sh: use single URI parameter
Niki Roo [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:25:15 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
gopher.sh: use single URI parameter

2 years agogopher.sh: note the current link number
Niki Roo [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 03:18:51 +0000 (05:18 +0200)]
gopher.sh: note the current link number

2 years agogopher.h: 'p' and 'n' commands
Niki Roo [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 03:15:59 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
gopher.h: 'p' and 'n' commands

2 years agogopher.sh: error message when server KO
Niki Roo [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 02:55:33 +0000 (04:55 +0200)]
gopher.sh: error message when server KO

2 years agogopher.sh: allow forced type specifiers
Niki Roo [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:49:31 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
gopher.sh: allow forced type specifiers

2 years agogopher.sh: "digging to [..]" when following links
Niki Roo [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 16:22:58 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
gopher.sh: "digging to [..]" when following links

2 years agogopher.sh: small fixes:
Niki Roo [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
gopher.sh: small fixes:
- Allow INVERT for colour inversion of displayed images (for bright BG)
- Fix PREFIXes ("+" was not recognized)
- Fix "EXIT" to exit program in dialog mode (was only going back)
- Fix "BACK" to go back to the previous menu in dialog mode (was doing nothing)

2 years agogopher.sh: allow usage of the program 'dialog'
Niki Roo [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
gopher.sh: allow usage of the program 'dialog'

2 years agogopher.sh: fix LESS and colours
Niki Roo [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:27:07 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
gopher.sh: fix LESS and colours

2 years agogopher.sh: colours, allow quick-exit, improve perf
Niki Roo [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:27:38 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
gopher.sh: colours, allow quick-exit, improve perf

2 years agogopher.sh: rename ImageUtils.sh -> img2aa
Niki Roo [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 07:14:40 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
gopher.sh: rename ImageUtils.sh -> img2aa

2 years agogopher.sh: add support for g and I
Niki Roo [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 14:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
gopher.sh: add support for g and I

2 years agogopher.sh: support for ImageUtils.sh
Niki Roo [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 14:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
gopher.sh: support for ImageUtils.sh

2 years agogopher.sh: support jp2a to display images
Niki Roo [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 12:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
gopher.sh: support jp2a to display images

2 years agogopher.sh: update ("download" mode)
Niki Roo [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 10:40:22 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
gopher.sh: update ("download" mode)

2 years agogopher.sh: disabling the escape sequences with ENV
Niki Roo [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 05:56:31 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
gopher.sh: disabling the escape sequences with ENV

2 years agogopher.sh: fix mktemp usage (6 'X's instead of 5?)
Niki Roo [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 10:48:59 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
gopher.sh: fix mktemp usage (6 'X's instead of 5?)

2 years agogopher.sh: use same colours as lynx for menu
Niki Roo [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 10:53:31 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
gopher.sh: use same colours as lynx for menu

2 years agoSmall gopher client in SH
Niki Roo [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 10:18:20 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Small gopher client in SH

2 years agogopher(d).sh: a server name should end with 'd'
Niki Roo [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
gopher(d).sh: a server name should end with 'd'

2 years agoREADME.md update (better man support)
Niki Roo [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
README.md update (better man support)

2 years agoChange README.md
Niki Roo [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Change README.md

2 years agoUpdate Makefile
Niki Roo [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Update Makefile

2 years agoNew website supported: Phoronix
Niki Roo [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
New website supported: Phoronix

2 years agochangelog.md
Niki Roo [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 20:58:57 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
changelog.md

2 years agoBug fixes + rework of BasicSupport
Niki Roo [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 19:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Bug fixes + rework of BasicSupport

2 years agochangelog.md
Niki Roo [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 12:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
changelog.md

2 years agoFix subtitles and too much content in EreNumerique
Niki Roo [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 12:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Fix subtitles and too much content in EreNumerique

2 years agoVersion 1.2.0: fixes + new websites
Niki Roo [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:51:08 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Version 1.2.0: fixes + new websites

2 years agoSmall fixes in different places
Niki Roo [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Small fixes in different places

2 years agoTrim details to allow incomplete parts in HTML
Niki Roo [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Trim details to allow incomplete parts in HTML

2 years agoTooLinux: details and content were inversed
Niki Roo [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:28:57 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
TooLinux: details and content were inversed

2 years agoNew website supported: Ère Numérique FR
Niki Roo [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
New website supported: Ère Numérique FR

2 years agoSeparate story details components
Niki Roo [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:22:09 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Separate story details components

2 years agoVisually improve comment without author (Gopher)
Niki Roo [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Visually improve comment without author (Gopher)

2 years agoUpdate changelog
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Update changelog

2 years agoAdd URL footnotes
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Add URL footnotes

2 years agoTooLinux: fix name
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
TooLinux: fix name

2 years agoNew support: TooLinux
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
New support: TooLinux

2 years agoREGISTER: now supports comment replies
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:15:11 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
REGISTER: now supports comment replies

2 years agoHTML style change (author in italics)
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
HTML style change (author in italics)

2 years agoNew getComentById() method
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:13:32 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
New getComentById() method

2 years agoUpdate changelog
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:35:02 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Update changelog

2 years agoSkip bad stories instead of aborting the process
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:33:18 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
Skip bad stories instead of aborting the process

2 years agoChange: less \n in the listing if no content
Niki Roo [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:45:24 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Change: less \n in the listing if no content

2 years agoUpdate nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:08:21 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Update nikiroo-utils

2 years agoVersion 1.1.0: new website: The Register
Niki Roo [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:45:22 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Version 1.1.0: new website: The Register

2 years agoFix sh script (missing "#!")
Niki Roo [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Fix sh script (missing "#!")

2 years agoAdd new supported site: The Register
Niki Roo [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Add new supported site: The Register

2 years agoUse String justification from nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Use String justification from nikiroo-utils

2 years agoVersion 1.0.3: small fixes, update nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Version 1.0.3: small fixes, update nikiroo-utils

2 years agoDo not exit when failing to download a typ
Niki Roo [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Do not exit when failing to download a typ

2 years agoUpdate nikiroo-utils, use it, fix 2 bugs:
Niki Roo [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:54:52 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Update nikiroo-utils, use it, fix 2 bugs:
-fix missing file causes exception (e.g., when old html files are deleted but not gopher files)
- (hopefully) fix slashdot connection error via new nikiroo-utils Downloader

3 years agoMore jDoc, a new BasicElementProcessor
Niki Roo [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:51:08 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
More jDoc, a new BasicElementProcessor

3 years agoVersion 1.0.2: news format is text (not gophermap)
Niki Roo [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Version 1.0.2: news format is text (not gophermap)

3 years agoFix [more] links (point to gophermap, not text)
Niki Roo [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Fix [more] links (point to gophermap, not text)

3 years agoGopher output fix (spaces, "i")
Niki Roo [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 07:26:13 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Gopher output fix (spaces, "i")

3 years agoGopher: menu/text fix for news step 2
Niki Roo [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 04:30:03 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Gopher: menu/text fix for news step 2

3 years agoGopher: (WIP): menu -> text for news
Niki Roo [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 04:04:12 +0000 (06:04 +0200)]
Gopher: (WIP): menu -> text for news

3 years agoUpdate to the gopher mini-test service
Niki Roo [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:14:43 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Update to the gopher mini-test service

3 years agoUpdate gopher.sh mini test service
Niki Roo [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:54:47 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Update gopher.sh mini test service

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1: Fix Le Monde IDs in gopher
Niki Roo [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:12:38 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Version 1.0.1: Fix Le Monde IDs in gopher

3 years agoVersion 1.0.0: add Le Monde support
Niki Roo [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Version 1.0.0: add Le Monde support

3 years agoFix changelog
Niki Roo [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Fix changelog

3 years agoVersion 0.2.0: supports LWN, quotes, <br>s
Niki Roo [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:56:51 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Version 0.2.0: supports LWN, quotes, <br>s

3 years ago.cache -> gophermap
Niki Roo [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
.cache -> gophermap