jvcard.git
20 months agoupdate to latest nikiroo-utils master
Niki Roo [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 11:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
update to latest nikiroo-utils

2 years agojDoc, possible leak on crash, new depth option
Niki Roo [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 07:15:57 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
jDoc, possible leak on crash, new depth option

2 years agoNew SAVE_TO option
Niki Roo [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 10:53:19 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
New SAVE_TO option

2 years agoUpdate support code for Jexer
Niki Roo [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Update support code for Jexer

3 years agoNew Jexer TUI now working (still needs work)
Niki Roo [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:52:34 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
New Jexer TUI now working (still needs work)

3 years agoPrepare a new TUI version with Jexer (needs TTable)
Niki Roo [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 19:34:36 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Prepare a new TUI version with Jexer (needs TTable)

3 years agoAdd more warnings source to 1.6) and fix warnings
Niki Roo [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 04:25:53 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
Add more warnings source to 1.6) and fix warnings

3 years agoVersion 2.0.0: update sources
Niki Roo [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 20:16:02 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Version 2.0.0: update sources
- use latest nikiroo-utils
- use new scripts for build and dependencies handling
- not a lot of differences, but much less confusion for me

3 years agoChange build scripts
Niki Roo [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 05:23:47 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Change build scripts

4 years agoFix 2 TODO items:
Niki Roo [Sun, 8 May 2016 08:54:28 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Fix 2 TODO items:
- 'R' action not visible in EN language
- "--save-config" not saving all languages

4 years agoFix makefile (default target Java version removed) + update TODO list
Niki Roo [Sat, 7 May 2016 19:49:30 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Fix makefile (default target Java version removed) + update TODO list

4 years agoVersion back to -dev
Niki Roo [Sat, 7 May 2016 13:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Version back to -dev

4 years agoNew version: 1.1 v1.1
Niki Roo [Sat, 7 May 2016 13:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
New version: 1.1

4 years agoSliders in note panel
Niki Roo [Sat, 7 May 2016 13:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Sliders in note panel

4 years agoMakefile: insert Lanterna resources at the right place
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Makefile: insert Lanterna resources at the right place

4 years agoOptional: return only 2 types of exceptions
Niki Roo [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Optional: return only 2 types of exceptions

4 years agoContactDetailsRaw: list of types on ADD + Main: better syserr
Niki Roo [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 18:21:10 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
ContactDetailsRaw: list of types on ADD + Main: better syserr

4 years agoASCII images: slight change in characters used and in code
Niki Roo [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 17:22:41 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
ASCII images: slight change in characters used and in code

4 years agoBad file uploaded! restoring.
Niki Roo [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 12:59:05 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Bad file uploaded! restoring.

4 years agoFix: default FN should be trimmed
Niki Roo [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 12:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Fix: default FN should be trimmed

4 years agoFix PREF handling (was not correct relative to the RFC!)
Niki Roo [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 12:51:08 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Fix PREF handling (was not correct relative to the RFC!)

4 years agoFix some default colours
Niki Roo [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 12:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fix some default colours

4 years agoFix inclusion of lanterna's resources + fix warning
Niki Roo [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 11:44:03 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Fix inclusion of lanterna's resources + fix warning

4 years agoAdd support for EXIF rotation tag in images
Niki Roo [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 10:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Add support for EXIF rotation tag in images

4 years agoContactDetailsRaw: fix bad TYPES handling
Niki Roo [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 10:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
ContactDetailsRaw: fix bad TYPES handling

4 years agoFix _NOUTF flag handling in "--i18n"
Niki Roo [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 19:17:56 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Fix _NOUTF flag handling in "--i18n"

4 years agoimage --load now store the file as is
Niki Roo [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:41:58 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
image --load now store the file as is

4 years agoPerformance improvement:
Niki Roo [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:49:35 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Performance improvement:
- much, much better at writing big ammount of data into VCF
- uses compressed jpeg instead of uncompressed png with images
- sends data over the wire in a much more efficient way
- aBook format not improved (no binary, small ammount of text only)

4 years agoMakefile fix(1), More stdout info on --X-photo(2):
Niki Roo [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:08:25 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Makefile fix(1), More stdout info on --X-photo(2):
1: recompile lanterna when sources change
2: display "Loading xxx" and "Saving xxx" for each file

4 years agoFix Makefile for new Main.java, uupdate version to "-dev" again
Niki Roo [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:02:40 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Fix Makefile for new Main.java, uupdate version to "-dev" again

4 years agoMore i18n, v1.0 ready v1.0
Niki Roo [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
More i18n, v1.0 ready

4 years agoResources system rewrite + new "--save-config DIR" option
Niki Roo [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 13:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Resources system rewrite + new "--save-config DIR" option

4 years agoFix FN when empty (with a configurable option) + some i18n
Niki Roo [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Fix FN when empty (with a configurable option) + some i18n

4 years agosave/load photos: do not add ".png" by force
Niki Roo [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 21:17:53 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
save/load photos: do not add ".png" by force

4 years agoNew option: save/load contacts' photos
Niki Roo [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 21:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
New option: save/load contacts' photos

4 years agoVCard format: correctly co/decode escaped values
Niki Roo [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:23:01 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
VCard format: correctly co/decode escaped values

4 years agoMakefile: fix error at first "make"
Niki Roo [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 12:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Makefile: fix error at first "make"

4 years agoRefresh data on "Back", allow configuration of View + border
Niki Roo [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 11:55:25 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Refresh data on "Back", allow configuration of View + border

4 years agoTranslation: update system to support arguments, add some translations
Niki Roo [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 06:21:24 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Translation: update system to support arguments, add some translations

4 years agoForce headless mode if "--tui" is passed
Niki Roo [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 14:08:35 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Force headless mode if "--tui" is passed
(so we can generate image even if we have a DISPLAY env var and no X11)

4 years agoUpdate version to -dev again
Niki Roo [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:15:37 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Update version to -dev again

4 years agoNew version: beta-3 v1.0-beta3
Niki Roo [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:12:53 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
New version: beta-3

4 years agoMakefile: not easy to make it work on 1.5 and 1.8 at the same time...
Niki Roo [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:05:20 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Makefile: not easy to make it work on 1.5 and 1.8 at the same time...

4 years agoFix some warnings against Java 1.8
Niki Roo [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Fix some warnings against Java 1.8

4 years agoMakefile: move tmp files to bin/
Niki Roo [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:41:12 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Makefile: move tmp files to bin/

4 years agoMakefile: now working, including JAR file
Niki Roo [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:28:15 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Makefile: now working, including JAR file

4 years agoCompat Java 1.5+ (again)
Niki Roo [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:57:54 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Compat Java 1.5+ (again)

4 years agoMakefile to compile (still no jar file, WIP)
Niki Roo [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Makefile to compile (still no jar file, WIP)

4 years agoRemote support ~complete (need more tests at least)
Niki Roo [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 04:22:02 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
Remote support ~complete (need more tests at least)

4 years agoRemote: jdoc + description + some fixes:
Niki Roo [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 10:05:04 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Remote: jdoc + description + some fixes:
- remote is now done
- sync is partially done (post/get, no sync yet)

4 years agoRemoting support: update:
Niki Roo [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:01:06 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Remoting support: update:
Currently implemented:
- sync local changes to server
- sync server changes back locally
- get new card from server
- post new card to server

Not fully implemented yet:
- merge local/remote changes

4 years agoRemoting: lot of fixes
Niki Roo [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Remoting: lot of fixes

4 years agoFix timestamp not updated after save
Niki Roo [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Fix timestamp not updated after save

4 years agoFix some bugs in remote/sync (still not complete)
Niki Roo [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:40:00 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Fix some bugs in remote/sync (still not complete)

4 years agoNew launcher class to start all 3 modes:
Niki Roo [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
New launcher class to start all 3 modes:
- jvcard TUI
- jvcard remote server
- i18n files generation
Also, the 2 packages be.nikiroo.jvcard.remote and be.nikiroo.jvcard.tui
(and tui.panes) are now independantly optional --- only tui requires
lanterna

4 years agoUpdate on remote-server
Niki Roo [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:40:09 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Update on remote-server

4 years agoFix some sync issues
Niki Roo [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 22:17:05 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Fix some sync issues

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:nikiroo/jvcard
Niki Roo [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:11:44 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:nikiroo/jvcard

4 years agojvcard remote support (initial commit, not ready for use yet)
Niki Roo [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
jvcard remote support (initial commit, not ready for use yet)

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Niki [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 11:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Update README.md

Screenshots can actually be displayed here

4 years agoIndexed colours, better image handling, lines cut at 74:
Niki Roo [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 11:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Indexed colours, better image handling, lines cut at 74:
- now supports indexed colours by number (fot theme colours)
- fix a freeze when the image data was not correct
- now cuts line at the 74/75 position when saving vcf

4 years agoAdd some comparisons methods, fix the existing checks
Niki Roo [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 12:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Add some comparisons methods, fix the existing checks

4 years agoResources: now allow "--config" and external .properties files
Niki Roo [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:01:18 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Resources: now allow "--config" and external .properties files

4 years agoSome fixes (crash when adding raw "x=" field, "dirty" handling)
Niki Roo [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:32:10 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Some fixes (crash when adding raw "x=" field, "dirty" handling)

4 years agoWoops. (List#addAll() does not accept NULL.)
Niki Roo [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Woops. (List#addAll() does not accept NULL.)

4 years agoFix version, move list management from Card/Contact/... into BaseClass
Niki Roo [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:11:39 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Fix version, move list management from Card/Contact/... into BaseClass

4 years agoUpdate README to link to auto-generated web page
Niki [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:41:00 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Update README to link to auto-generated web page

4 years agoFix the translation problem since the Java compat update + fix README
Niki Roo [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 07:51:21 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Fix the translation problem since the Java compat update + fix README

4 years agoJava 1.6+ compatibility (at least) instead of 1.8+ only
Niki Roo [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 08:23:03 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Java 1.6+ compatibility (at least) instead of 1.8+ only
TODO: fix Locale problem (doesn't seem to work for non-default currently)

4 years agoBeta2 relase v1.0-beta2
Niki Roo [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 17:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Beta2 relase
Should not crash on unknown colour, 'edit' now in 'view' mode, not
contact list anymore, can now edit/delete/add types, can set the group
of a data, can delete a data and a contact, can add a new contact (UI
still WIP)

4 years agoSmall fix in the VCF parser (now a bit quicker) and --help (--noutfa
Niki Roo [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Small fix in the VCF parser (now a bit quicker) and --help (--noutfa
does not exist anymore)

4 years agoTranslation system improvement (can now generate .properties files
Niki Roo [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 09:50:40 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Translation system improvement (can now generate .properties files
programmatically with @Meta information included)

4 years agoThe format(s) of the contacts list is now exported to display.properties
Niki Roo [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 20:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
The format(s) of the contacts list is now exported to display.properties

4 years agoColours are now taken from a .properties file
Niki Roo [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:52:40 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Colours are now taken from a .properties file

4 years agoremove jar files from sources, should not be there
Niki [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 10:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
remove jar files from sources, should not be there

4 years agoFix UTF8 bug, create first executable JAR file v1.0-beta1
Niki Roo [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 10:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Fix UTF8 bug, create first executable JAR file

4 years agoi18n: rework of the system + French translation
Niki Roo [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 09:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
i18n: rework of the system + French translation

4 years agoFix text handling in Question and Edit modes
Niki Roo [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 13:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Fix text handling in Question and Edit modes

4 years agoCreate README.md
Niki [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 17:25:09 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Create README.md

4 years agoShow some information in ContacTView (FN/N, email, phone, notes)
Niki Roo [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 17:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Show some information in ContacTView (FN/N, email, phone, notes)

4 years agojdoc + some fixes
Niki Roo [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:45:07 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
jdoc + some fixes

4 years agoadd license file from lanterna (LGPL 3)
Niki Roo [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 12:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
add license file from lanterna (LGPL 3)

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of elynx.fr:repo/jvcard
Niki Roo [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 12:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of elynx.fr:repo/jvcard

4 years agoKeyAction management now more generic
Niki Roo [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 12:45:14 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
KeyAction management now more generic

4 years agoInitial commit
Niki [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 12:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Initial commit

4 years agoImageText: jDoc
Niki Roo [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 19:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
ImageText: jDoc

4 years agoImageText: fixes + new control + new modes
Niki Roo [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 18:57:13 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
ImageText: fixes + new control + new modes

4 years agolanterna: update
Niki Roo [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 15:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
lanterna: update

4 years agoAdd text-image control and separate Edit/View contact
Niki Roo [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Add text-image control and separate Edit/View contact

4 years agoFix --noutf, fix onAction being called to many times, lot of small fixes
Niki Roo [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Fix --noutf, fix onAction being called to many times, lot of small fixes

4 years agoUpdate lanterna, fix bugs, implement save...
Niki Roo [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:50:27 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Update lanterna, fix bugs, implement save...

4 years agoImprove UI, take "dirty" check into account, move launcher to Main.java
Niki Roo [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Improve UI, take "dirty" check into account, move launcher to Main.java

4 years agoSome changes to support Files
Niki Roo [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Some changes to support Files

4 years agoMove MainContent and its derivative to a new package, rework ContactList
Niki Roo [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Move MainContent and its derivative to a new package, rework ContactList
to use it for other purposes, too

4 years agoInitial commit
Niki Roo [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Initial commit