nikiroo-utils.git
5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree' master
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:09:45 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agothrow IO when image is used on close subtree
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:08:11 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
throw IO when image is used on close

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:05:55 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge commit '712ddafb749aada41daab85c36ac12f657b2307e'
Niki Roo [Sat, 23 May 2020 13:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Merge commit '712ddafb749aada41daab85c36ac12f657b2307e'

5 months agoBundle: fix memory leak at init/reset
Niki Roo [Sat, 23 May 2020 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Bundle: fix memory leak at init/reset

5 months agoMerge commit '868c706b81e33e99c5f57fb9fc200808e061c4bb'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Merge commit '868c706b81e33e99c5f57fb9fc200808e061c4bb'

5 months agomerge with master
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
merge with master

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge commit '53c2b6a134b08402e1daf3e4c84b9b888de9cc9c'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Merge commit '53c2b6a134b08402e1daf3e4c84b9b888de9cc9c'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
update from master

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' into subtree
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:18:46 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into subtree

5 months agocode cleanup / jdoc
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
code cleanup / jdoc

5 months agouse more template, use replace input stream
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 11:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
use more template, use replace input stream

5 months agofix remplace/buffered input stream
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 11:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
fix remplace/buffered input stream

5 months agofix remplace/buffered input stream
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 11:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
fix remplace/buffered input stream

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 21:16:24 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agofix limit in replace for BufferedInputStream
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 21:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
fix limit in replace for BufferedInputStream

5 months agofix limit in replace for BufferedInputStream
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 21:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
fix limit in replace for BufferedInputStream

5 months agoMerge commit '9e7330d793887fe9ee378ca1413141d7761e76ca'
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:22:46 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge commit '9e7330d793887fe9ee378ca1413141d7761e76ca'

5 months agoMerge commit '9e7330d793887fe9ee378ca1413141d7761e76ca'
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:22:46 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge commit '9e7330d793887fe9ee378ca1413141d7761e76ca'

5 months agobegin template system change
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
begin template system change

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:17:44 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' into subtree
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into subtree

5 months agoeplaceInputStream: fix more-than-one replaces
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
eplaceInputStream: fix more-than-one replaces

5 months agofix bad import
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
fix bad import

5 months agooops
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 21:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
oops

5 months agoconfigure.sh: add src in jar and add sjar
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 21:03:55 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
configure.sh: add src in jar and add sjar

5 months agofix e621 descriptions
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
fix e621 descriptions

5 months agoMerge commit 'e992c260c059c53c4aabc980db85efd58f190205'
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:13:04 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Merge commit 'e992c260c059c53c4aabc980db85efd58f190205'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:02:52 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
update from master

5 months agouse a .summary file
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
use a .summary file

5 months agoweblib: use more templats
Niki Roo [Sat, 16 May 2020 10:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
weblib: use more templats

5 months agoweblib: use some templates
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 18:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
weblib: use some templates

5 months agofix html indentation
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 16:38:08 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
fix html indentation

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
update from master

5 months agodo not allow empty cover images
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:00:21 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
do not allow empty cover images

5 months agoweblib: allow /version without login
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 09:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
weblib: allow /version without login

5 months agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
fix STOP server

5 months agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
fix STOP server

5 months agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
fix STOP server

5 months agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:21:23 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
fix STOP server

5 months agoMerge commit '6d465e886ae46c9da99117cc4302948f700a51c4'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:10:58 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Merge commit '6d465e886ae46c9da99117cc4302948f700a51c4'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
merge from master

5 months agoallow server stop on all protocols
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
allow server stop on all protocols

5 months agoMerge commit 'ebac96b0184f044a4b2db35cb8f445aeb048d743'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Merge commit 'ebac96b0184f044a4b2db35cb8f445aeb048d743'

5 months agoMerge commit '877a44c78f1c4985aa362f6cdce385a4f860b51d'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Merge commit '877a44c78f1c4985aa362f6cdce385a4f860b51d'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agomerge master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
merge master

5 months agoJsonIO: progress can have a key 'meta'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:39:04 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
JsonIO: progress can have a key 'meta'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:18:25 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
merge from master

5 months agoJsonIO: fix progress
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
JsonIO: fix progress

5 months agoJsonIO: fix progress
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
JsonIO: fix progress

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge commit '9bd801bfc6a10e5298cdec6e48ca0506ecdfde53'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:34:44 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge commit '9bd801bfc6a10e5298cdec6e48ca0506ecdfde53'

5 months agoJsonIO: fix longs
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
JsonIO: fix longs

5 months agoMerge commit 'b063fe0a74fdf17f440a850bbb98a2de6233a679'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge commit 'b063fe0a74fdf17f440a850bbb98a2de6233a679'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
update from master

5 months agoweblib: update pg on import
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
weblib: update pg on import

5 months agoMerge commit '54224be8f207f5dee1d115cba658f622680a776e'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Merge commit '54224be8f207f5dee1d115cba658f622680a776e'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:25:35 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:25:35 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
merge from master

5 months agoweblib: fix delete, pg on imprt
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
weblib: fix delete, pg on imprt

5 months agoMerge commit 'cd1aa392a6e17382f573ee816c26fd5f19301f02'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Merge commit 'cd1aa392a6e17382f573ee816c26fd5f19301f02'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
merge from master

5 months agoweblib: fix delete and imprt
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
weblib: fix delete and imprt

5 months agoMerge commit '159e970c23d9634d39bb8cf2a194f7088f4d59ab'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Merge commit '159e970c23d9634d39bb8cf2a194f7088f4d59ab'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:54:13 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
merge from master

5 months agoweblib: fixes
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
weblib: fixes

5 months agoMerge commit '4536c5cf2d7b8e68768f90d281b3e4974cd26ae9'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Merge commit '4536c5cf2d7b8e68768f90d281b3e4974cd26ae9'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

5 months agoMerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:09:51 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Merge from master

5 months agoweblib: full r/w support
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
weblib: full r/w support

5 months agoweblib: change STA
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 09:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
weblib: change STA

5 months agoweblib: set custom covers
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 09:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
weblib: set custom covers

5 months agoadd get custom covers
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:44:19 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
add get custom covers

5 months agoweblib/remlib: white/black lists: allow sources with /
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
weblib/remlib: white/black lists: allow sources with /

5 months agoweblib: fix unauthorized detection on client
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:45:39 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
weblib: fix unauthorized detection on client

5 months agoMerge commit '44ffa1fb3a22918f4b0875c7f54f4d7984ab44bb'
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:39:45 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Merge commit '44ffa1fb3a22918f4b0875c7f54f4d7984ab44bb'

5 months agoMerge commit '87ffaa787388b0389f5134aa70c4b1e2e940c118'
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:39:37 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Merge commit '87ffaa787388b0389f5134aa70c4b1e2e940c118'