nikiroo-utils.git
3 years agoVersion 1.6.2: Version.java with tags nikiroo-utils-1.6.2
Niki Roo [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:37:55 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Version 1.6.2: Version.java with tags

3 years agoSerial: enums and BufferedImages
Niki Roo [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 22:46:09 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Serial: enums and BufferedImages

3 years agoFix VERSION (there is no 1.5.2, this is 1.6.0)
Niki Roo [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 16:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Fix VERSION (there is no 1.5.2, this is 1.6.0)

3 years agoNew Server class to send/rec objects via network
Niki Roo [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 16:40:16 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
New Server class to send/rec objects via network

3 years agoFix config.sh (actually, Makefile.base)
Niki Roo [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Fix config.sh (actually, Makefile.base)

3 years agoSerialisation utilities update
Niki Roo [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:46:42 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Serialisation utilities update
- SerialUtils is now public and can be used to dynamically create an Object
- The Importer is now easier to use

3 years agoUpdate SerialUtils to be public
Niki Roo [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:01:12 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Update SerialUtils to be public

3 years agoUpdate to version 1.5.0 (breaking Bundle/Meta)
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:04:17 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Update to version 1.5.0 (breaking Bundle/Meta)

3 years agoMixed 1.4.2/1.4.3 (2 bugfixes, but 2 versions, too)
Niki Roo [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:58:49 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Mixed 1.4.2/1.4.3 (2 bugfixes, but 2 versions, too)

3 years agoVersion 1.4.2: bugfixes (unhtml, deltree) nikiroo-utils-1.4.2
Niki Roo [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:57:39 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Version 1.4.2: bugfixes (unhtml, deltree)

3 years agoVersion 1.4.1: Progress fixes nikiroo-utils-1.4.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 18:50:03 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Version 1.4.1: Progress fixes

3 years agoSome Progress(.java) updates
Niki Roo [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:18:45 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Some Progress(.java) updates

3 years agoProgress: fix synchro issues + tests
Niki Roo [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 07:10:28 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
Progress: fix synchro issues + tests

3 years agoVersion 1.4.0: new Bundle configuration controls nikiroo-utils-1.4.0
Niki Roo [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:26:23 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Version 1.4.0: new Bundle configuration controls

3 years agoNew: ConfigEditor, UI to configure a bundle
Niki Roo [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
New: ConfigEditor, UI to configure a bundle

3 years agoBundle is now read/write
Niki Roo [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 20:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Bundle is now read/write

3 years agoBundle: some fixes + update tests
Niki Roo [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:32:40 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Bundle: some fixes + update tests

3 years agoFix progress tests, update Progress jDoc
Niki Roo [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Fix progress tests, update Progress jDoc

3 years agoMake bundle R/W: improvement + unit tests
Niki Roo [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Make bundle R/W: improvement + unit tests

3 years agoMake Bundle read/write (still no tests)
Niki Roo [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:48:07 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Make Bundle read/write (still no tests)

3 years ago(changelog update)
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
(changelog update)

3 years agoNew version
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:35:51 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
New version

3 years agoCannot compile on 1.6 because var names not clear
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Cannot compile on 1.6 because var names not clear

3 years agoVersion 1.3.5: Progress/ProgressBar fixes (woopsie) nikiroo-utils-1.3.5
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Version 1.3.5: Progress/ProgressBar fixes (woopsie)

3 years agoVersion 1.3.5: better ProgressBar
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 17:07:17 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Version 1.3.5: better ProgressBar

3 years agoVERSION update
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:26:55 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
VERSION update

3 years agoVersion 1.3.4 nikiroo-utils-1.3.4
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Version 1.3.4
- Improve TestCase error reporting: we know display the full stack trace
  even for AssertionErrors
- Extends Version with new methods: isOlderThan(Version) and
  isNewerThan(Version)

3 years agoImprove test case error reporting
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 20:27:57 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Improve test case error reporting

3 years agoWoops again...
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:19:08 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
Woops again...

3 years agoWoopsie, update VERSION because of this :(
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:14:07 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Woopsie, update VERSION because of this :(

3 years agoFix makefile
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:08:34 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Fix makefile

3 years agoVersion 1.3.1: new Version class nikiroo-utils-1.3.1
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:07:21 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Version 1.3.1: new Version class

3 years agoVersion 1.2.3: getVersion, openResource, fixes nikiroo-utils-1.2.3
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:56:22 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Version 1.2.3: getVersion, openResource, fixes
- IOUtils: getVerion, openResource
- fixes in configure

3 years agoFix \t handling bug in Bundle
Niki Roo [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:49:46 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Fix \t handling bug in Bundle

3 years agoVERSION 1.2.1: drawEllipse3D
Niki Roo [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:30:08 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
VERSION 1.2.1: drawEllipse3D

3 years ago1.1.1: add UI component for Progress
Niki Roo [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:38:51 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
1.1.1: add UI component for Progress

3 years agoVersion 1.1.0: Add progress reporting, move to ui package nikiroo-utils-1.1.0
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:23:48 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Version 1.1.0: Add progress reporting, move to ui package

3 years ago1.0.0
Niki Roo [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:55:28 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
1.0.0

3 years agoVERSION 0.9.7: better toImage (allows non resetable streams)
Niki Roo [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:05:33 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
VERSION 0.9.7: better toImage (allows non resetable streams)

3 years agoVersion 0.9.6 nikiroo-utils-0.9.6
Niki Roo [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:00:18 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Version 0.9.6

3 years agoAdd some tests
Niki Roo [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:58:15 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add some tests

3 years agoFix resource bundle bug, is now 1.6+ only
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:27:27 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Fix resource bundle bug, is now 1.6+ only

3 years agoCompat fix for Java 1.6 (unused "import")
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Compat fix for Java 1.6 (unused "import")

3 years agoFix makefile to remove sourced and VERSIONed jars
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:10:59 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Fix makefile to remove sourced and VERSIONed jars

3 years agoInitial commit, version 0.9.2
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Initial commit, version 0.9.2