nikiroo-utils.git
17 months agoVersion 4.4.4 nikiroo-utils-4.4.4
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 10:24:20 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Version 4.4.4

17 months agofix TempFilesTest
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
fix TempFilesTest

17 months agoserial: fix constructor bug
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:46:45 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
serial: fix constructor bug

17 months agoserial/Exporter: Better zip/noZip choice
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
serial/Exporter: Better zip/noZip choice

22 months agoCollections.sort instead of non-java7 List.sort
Niki Roo [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Collections.sort instead of non-java7 List.sort

22 months agoVersion 4.4.3: fix 4.4.2 nikiroo-utils-4.4.3
Niki Roo [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 03:58:13 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
Version 4.4.3: fix 4.4.2

22 months agoVersion 4.4.2: test assert can compare files/dir nikiroo-utils-4.4.2
Niki Roo [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 03:24:49 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
Version 4.4.2: test assert can compare files/dir

23 months agoVersion 4.4.1 nikiroo-utils-4.4.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:47:37 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Version 4.4.1

23 months agoVersion 4.4.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:41:26 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Version 4.4.1

23 months agoFix undocumented exception in SaveImageAwt
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:40:07 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Fix undocumented exception in SaveImageAwt

2 years agoTempFiles: root to NULL on close: early bug detect
Niki Roo [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 10:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
TempFiles: root to NULL on close: early bug detect

2 years agoVersion 4.4.0 (see changelog) nikiroo-utils-4.4.0
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
Version 4.4.0 (see changelog)

2 years agoDownloader: allow switching the cache
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
Downloader: allow switching the cache

2 years agoImprove Downloader and Cache:
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:00:53 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
Improve Downloader and Cache:
- Downloader: add an optional cache
- Cache: auto-clean when saving

2 years agoFix SerialTest :
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 16:59:34 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
Fix SerialTest :
Some optimization could replace the anonymous inner classes it used with their base classes, since nothing was done in said anonymous inner classes

2 years agoInclude 'bridge' in the output JAR
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 16:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Include 'bridge' in the output JAR

2 years agoFix ServerBridge trace NPE
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:18:07 +0000 (05:18 +0000)]
Fix ServerBridge trace NPE

2 years agobridge (now with a script to start it, too)
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 04:58:05 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
bridge (now with a script to start it, too)

2 years agojDoc
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 04:45:31 +0000 (04:45 +0000)]
jDoc

2 years agoSerialTest (array of anonymous classes) + TestCas
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 04:33:21 +0000 (04:33 +0000)]
SerialTest (array of anonymous classes) + TestCas
- TestCase now allow an Execption argument to the "fail(..)" command

2 years agoSerial: support for anonymous inner classes
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:55:04 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Serial: support for anonymous inner classes

2 years agoMakefile: Fix jar/${JAR}
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:54:14 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Makefile: Fix jar/${JAR}

2 years agoimage to text: improve DOUBLE_DITHERING
Niki Roo [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:20:41 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
image to text: improve DOUBLE_DITHERING

2 years agoStringUtils: justify: fix crash, supports HR lines
Niki Roo [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
StringUtils: justify: fix crash, supports HR lines

2 years agoFix StringJustifier error with dashes (-)
Niki Roo [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:05:22 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Fix StringJustifier error with dashes (-)

2 years agoStringUtils: add a new (failed) test
Niki Roo [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:00:31 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
StringUtils: add a new (failed) test

2 years agoMove justify List into StringUtils (tests needed)
Niki Roo [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Move justify List into StringUtils (tests needed)

2 years agojustify: supports bullet lists
Niki Roo [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:47:24 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
justify: supports bullet lists

2 years agojustify tool: accepts \r\n text
Niki Roo [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:08:34 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
justify tool: accepts \r\n text

2 years agoFix img2aa, add justify wrappers
Niki Roo [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 07:13:56 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Fix img2aa, add justify wrappers

2 years agonew 'justify' tool + rename ImageUtils -> img2aa
Niki Roo [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:54:16 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
new 'justify' tool + rename ImageUtils -> img2aa

2 years agoNew Utils main classes + ImageUtils fixes
Niki Roo [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 14:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
New Utils main classes + ImageUtils fixes

2 years agoVersion 4.3.0: unzip, better list comparison mess. nikiroo-utils-4.3.0
Niki Roo [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 09:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Version 4.3.0: unzip, better list comparison mess.

2 years agoTestCase: improve error messages for comparisons
Niki Roo [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 09:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
TestCase: improve error messages for comparisons

2 years agoNew: IOUtils.unzip()
Niki Roo [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
New: IOUtils.unzip()

2 years agoVersion 4.2.1: fix small bug in Downloader nikiroo-utils-4.2.1
Niki Roo [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:06:04 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Version 4.2.1: fix small bug in Downloader

2 years agoFix small bug in Downloader
Niki Roo [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:05:34 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Fix small bug in Downloader

2 years agoVersion 4.2.0: TransBundle: getLanguage() nikiroo-utils-4.2.0
Niki Roo [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 06:24:52 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Version 4.2.0: TransBundle: getLanguage()

2 years agoTransBundle: can now get the locale in use
Niki Roo [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 19:29:47 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
TransBundle: can now get the locale in use

2 years agoBack to dev version
Niki Roo [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 19:29:09 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Back to dev version

2 years agoVersion 4.1.0: String justifify, Mem temp files nikiroo-utils-4.1.0
Niki Roo [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 19:26:37 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Version 4.1.0: String justifify, Mem temp files

2 years agoexport.sh fix to use the new sjar command
Niki Roo [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
export.sh fix to use the new sjar command

2 years agoFix text justification and linked tests
Niki Roo [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:45:49 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
Fix text justification and linked tests

2 years agoText justification: tests (WIP) + code (WIP)
Niki Roo [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:33:23 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Text justification: tests (WIP) + code (WIP)

2 years agoText justification WIP
Niki Roo [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 06:41:39 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
Text justification WIP

2 years agoNew text justification (some tests missing)
Niki Roo [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 07:43:44 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
New text justification (some tests missing)

2 years agoFix some warnings
Niki Roo [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 13:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Fix some warnings

2 years agoNew TempFiles and Image now uses it instead of mem
Niki Roo [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:49:04 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
New TempFiles and Image now uses it instead of mem

2 years agoAuto cache cleaning + better err in ImageUtilsAnd
Niki Roo [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 17:47:35 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Auto cache cleaning + better err in ImageUtilsAnd

2 years agoVersion 4.0.1: android compatibility nikiroo-utils-4.0.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Version 4.0.1: android compatibility

2 years agoVersion 4.0.0: java.awt dependencies move nikiroo-utils-4.0.0
Niki Roo [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 03:10:11 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
Version 4.0.0: java.awt dependencies move

2 years agoVersion 3.1.6: fix Bridge, Serialiser, Progress: nikiroo-utils-3.1.6
Niki Roo [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 19:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Version 3.1.6: fix Bridge, Serialiser, Progress:
- Serialiser bug with custom objects and string inside another custom object fixed
- Bridge default maxPrintSize parameter fixed
- Progress/ProgressBar synchronisation issues fixed

2 years agoStringUtils: NPE fix if bad arg for padding, tests
Niki Roo [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 13:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
StringUtils: NPE fix if bad arg for padding, tests

2 years agoFix Cache (URL to File could fail if no parent)
Niki Roo [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:04:25 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Fix Cache (URL to File could fail if no parent)

2 years agoVersion 3.1.4: error handling for traces in Server nikiroo-utils-3.1.4
Niki Roo [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 22:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Version 3.1.4: error handling for traces in Server

2 years agoVersion 3.1.3: fix ImageUtils.fromRestableStream nikiroo-utils-3.1.3
Niki Roo [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:58:09 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Version 3.1.3: fix ImageUtils.fromRestableStream

2 years agoVersion 3.1.2: Server/ServerBridge bugfix nikiroo-utils-3.1.2
Niki Roo [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:58:41 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Version 3.1.2: Server/ServerBridge bugfix

2 years agoVersion 3.1.1: fixes: ServerBridge, Import/Export nikiroo-utils-3.1.1
Niki Roo [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 18:21:11 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Version 3.1.1: fixes: ServerBridge, Import/Export

2 years agoVersion 3.1.0: ServerBridge nikiroo-utils-3.1.0
Niki Roo [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:17:26 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Version 3.1.0: ServerBridge

2 years agoVersion 3.0.0 nikiroo-utils-3.0.0
Niki Roo [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:36:18 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Version 3.0.0

2 years agoUpdate Server, breaks API + remove deprecated
Niki Roo [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:35:32 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Update Server, breaks API + remove deprecated

2 years agoRevert Server behaviour to what it was :
Niki Roo [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 07:34:36 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Revert Server behaviour to what it was :
- old code will now work again
- we now can use run() directly if we want a synchronous call, which used to be for internal uses only (but public!)

2 years agoChange Server behaviour for start():
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:24:20 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Change Server behaviour for start():
- start() is now synchronous, a new start(boolean wait) is there

2 years agojDoc, tests, Server fixes
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:44:35 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
jDoc, tests, Server fixes

2 years agoImprove TraceHandler, fix server system + tests:
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Improve TraceHandler, fix server system + tests:
- TraceHandler is easier to work with
- a Server can now send a second object (bugfix)
- more tests for the Server class (jDoc + renames incoming)

2 years agoVersion 2.2.3: change the trace handler system nikiroo-utils-2.2.3
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Version 2.2.3: change the trace handler system

2 years agoVersion 2.2.2 (manually delete from cache) nikiroo-utils-2.2.2
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Version 2.2.2 (manually delete from cache)

2 years agoVersion 2.2.1 nikiroo-utils-2.2.1
Niki Roo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:58:37 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Version 2.2.1

2 years agoFix progress
Niki Roo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:10:12 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Fix progress

2 years agoSerializer: small fixes + jdoc/warning
Niki Roo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:31:55 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Serializer: small fixes + jdoc/warning

2 years agoImprove Progress, ImageUtils
Niki Roo [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:27:47 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Improve Progress, ImageUtils

3 years agoVersion 2.2.0 nikiroo-utils-2.2.0
Niki Roo [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 13:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Version 2.2.0

3 years agoNew: Downloader, Cache
Niki Roo [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 13:39:00 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
New: Downloader, Cache

3 years agoVERSION 2.1.0: new options on IOUtils
Niki Roo [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:08:43 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
VERSION 2.1.0: new options on IOUtils

3 years agoAdd more warnings source to 1.6) and fix warnings
Niki Roo [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 04:21:22 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
Add more warnings source to 1.6) and fix warnings

3 years agoVersion 2.0.0 (small API change) nikiroo-utils-2.0.0
Niki Roo [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 20:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Version 2.0.0 (small API change)

3 years ago1.6.3: fix Version.toString() nikiroo-utils-1.6.3
Niki Roo [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 06:25:24 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
1.6.3: fix Version.toString()

3 years agoVersion 1.6.2: Version.java with tags nikiroo-utils-1.6.2
Niki Roo [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:37:55 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Version 1.6.2: Version.java with tags

3 years agoSerial: enums and BufferedImages
Niki Roo [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 22:46:09 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Serial: enums and BufferedImages

3 years agoFix VERSION (there is no 1.5.2, this is 1.6.0)
Niki Roo [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 16:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Fix VERSION (there is no 1.5.2, this is 1.6.0)

3 years agoNew Server class to send/rec objects via network
Niki Roo [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 16:40:16 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
New Server class to send/rec objects via network

3 years agoFix config.sh (actually, Makefile.base)
Niki Roo [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Fix config.sh (actually, Makefile.base)

3 years agoSerialisation utilities update
Niki Roo [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:46:42 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Serialisation utilities update
- SerialUtils is now public and can be used to dynamically create an Object
- The Importer is now easier to use

3 years agoUpdate SerialUtils to be public
Niki Roo [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:01:12 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Update SerialUtils to be public

3 years agoUpdate to version 1.5.0 (breaking Bundle/Meta)
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:04:17 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Update to version 1.5.0 (breaking Bundle/Meta)

3 years agoMixed 1.4.2/1.4.3 (2 bugfixes, but 2 versions, too)
Niki Roo [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:58:49 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Mixed 1.4.2/1.4.3 (2 bugfixes, but 2 versions, too)

3 years agoVersion 1.4.2: bugfixes (unhtml, deltree) nikiroo-utils-1.4.2
Niki Roo [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:57:39 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Version 1.4.2: bugfixes (unhtml, deltree)

3 years agoVersion 1.4.1: Progress fixes nikiroo-utils-1.4.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 18:50:03 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Version 1.4.1: Progress fixes

3 years agoSome Progress(.java) updates
Niki Roo [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:18:45 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Some Progress(.java) updates

3 years agoProgress: fix synchro issues + tests
Niki Roo [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 07:10:28 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
Progress: fix synchro issues + tests

3 years agoVersion 1.4.0: new Bundle configuration controls nikiroo-utils-1.4.0
Niki Roo [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:26:23 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Version 1.4.0: new Bundle configuration controls

3 years agoNew: ConfigEditor, UI to configure a bundle
Niki Roo [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
New: ConfigEditor, UI to configure a bundle

3 years agoBundle is now read/write
Niki Roo [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 20:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Bundle is now read/write

3 years agoBundle: some fixes + update tests
Niki Roo [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:32:40 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Bundle: some fixes + update tests

3 years agoFix progress tests, update Progress jDoc
Niki Roo [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Fix progress tests, update Progress jDoc

3 years agoMake bundle R/W: improvement + unit tests
Niki Roo [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 17:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Make bundle R/W: improvement + unit tests

3 years agoMake Bundle read/write (still no tests)
Niki Roo [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:48:07 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Make Bundle read/write (still no tests)

3 years ago(changelog update)
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
(changelog update)

3 years agoNew version
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:35:51 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
New version

3 years agoCannot compile on 1.6 because var names not clear
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Cannot compile on 1.6 because var names not clear