nikiroo-utils.git
4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into subtree
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:18:46 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into subtree

4 months agocode cleanup / jdoc
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
code cleanup / jdoc

4 months agouse more template, use replace input stream
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 11:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
use more template, use replace input stream

4 months agofix remplace/buffered input stream
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 May 2020 11:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
fix remplace/buffered input stream

4 months agofix limit in replace for BufferedInputStream
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 21:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
fix limit in replace for BufferedInputStream

4 months agoMerge commit '9e7330d793887fe9ee378ca1413141d7761e76ca'
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:22:46 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge commit '9e7330d793887fe9ee378ca1413141d7761e76ca'

4 months agobegin template system change
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
begin template system change

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into subtree
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into subtree

4 months agoeplaceInputStream: fix more-than-one replaces
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
eplaceInputStream: fix more-than-one replaces

4 months agofix bad import
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
fix bad import

4 months agooops
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 21:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
oops

4 months agoconfigure.sh: add src in jar and add sjar
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 21:03:55 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
configure.sh: add src in jar and add sjar

4 months agofix e621 descriptions
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
fix e621 descriptions

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:02:52 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
update from master

4 months agouse a .summary file
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 May 2020 20:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
use a .summary file

4 months agoweblib: use more templats
Niki Roo [Sat, 16 May 2020 10:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
weblib: use more templats

4 months agoweblib: use some templates
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 18:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
weblib: use some templates

4 months agofix html indentation
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 16:38:08 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
fix html indentation

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
update from master

4 months agodo not allow empty cover images
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:00:21 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
do not allow empty cover images

4 months agoweblib: allow /version without login
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 May 2020 09:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
weblib: allow /version without login

4 months agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
fix STOP server

4 months agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
fix STOP server

4 months agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
fix STOP server

4 months agofix STOP server
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:21:23 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
fix STOP server

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
merge from master

4 months agoallow server stop on all protocols
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
allow server stop on all protocols

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agomerge master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
merge master

4 months agoJsonIO: progress can have a key 'meta'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:39:04 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
JsonIO: progress can have a key 'meta'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:18:25 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
merge from master

4 months agoJsonIO: fix progress
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
JsonIO: fix progress

4 months agoJsonIO: fix progress
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
JsonIO: fix progress

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoJsonIO: fix longs
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
JsonIO: fix longs

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 13:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
update from master

4 months agoweblib: update pg on import
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
weblib: update pg on import

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:25:35 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:25:35 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
merge from master

4 months agoweblib: fix delete, pg on imprt
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
weblib: fix delete, pg on imprt

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
merge from master

4 months agoweblib: fix delete and imprt
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 11:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
weblib: fix delete and imprt

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agomerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:54:13 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
merge from master

4 months agoweblib: fixes
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
weblib: fixes

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge from master
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:09:51 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Merge from master

4 months agoweblib: full r/w support
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 10:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
weblib: full r/w support

4 months agoweblib: change STA
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 09:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
weblib: change STA

4 months agoweblib: set custom covers
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 09:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
weblib: set custom covers

4 months agoadd get custom covers
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:44:19 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
add get custom covers

4 months agoweblib/remlib: white/black lists: allow sources with /
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 May 2020 08:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
weblib/remlib: white/black lists: allow sources with /

4 months agoweblib: fix unauthorized detection on client
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:45:39 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
weblib: fix unauthorized detection on client

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:37:54 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:37:54 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoforgotten file
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
forgotten file

4 months agoupdate from master
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
update from master

4 months agoweblib: separate html code from lib code
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:24:15 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
weblib: separate html code from lib code

4 months agoweblib: metadata url change
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 20:54:21 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
weblib: metadata url change

4 months agoweblib: use version in name
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 20:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
weblib: use version in name

4 months agoweblib: urls -> class
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 20:51:39 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
weblib: urls -> class

4 months agoLoginResult: fix cookie login
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
LoginResult: fix cookie login

4 months agoLoginResult: fix cookie login
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
LoginResult: fix cookie login

4 months agoWeb lib: use new LoginResult util
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:43:46 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Web lib: use new LoginResult util

4 months agonew LoginResult helper class
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:42:43 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
new LoginResult helper class

4 months agonew LoginResult helper class
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:42:43 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
new LoginResult helper class

4 months agodebug
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 17:29:32 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
debug

4 months agoadd blacklist support
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 17:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
add blacklist support

4 months agochapter url handling fixes
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 14:18:28 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
chapter url handling fixes

4 months agoright-click = go back
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 13:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
right-click = go back

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 12:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 12:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'

4 months agoUpdate from master
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 12:26:22 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Update from master

4 months agofix content type for cover
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 12:20:11 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
fix content type for cover

4 months agofix login margin-top
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 12:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
fix login margin-top

4 months agoimprove desc
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 11:33:01 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
improve desc

4 months agochapter/para selection box
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 11:10:58 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
chapter/para selection box

4 months agoWebServer: add story description
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 May 2020 08:46:07 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
WebServer: add story description

4 months agoui
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 May 2020 22:07:12 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
ui

4 months agofix cover image, prepare desc
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 May 2020 16:53:29 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
fix cover image, prepare desc

4 months agofix icon not shown if not connected
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 May 2020 16:10:49 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
fix icon not shown if not connected

4 months agoweb server: max size -> media query
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 May 2020 14:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
web server: max size -> media query

4 months agoweb server: max size 800px
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 May 2020 14:30:34 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
web server: max size 800px

4 months agoweb server: can disable buttons
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 May 2020 14:08:19 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
web server: can disable buttons

4 months agofix cache dir for new remote libs
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 May 2020 13:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
fix cache dir for new remote libs

4 months agoMerge branch 'subtree'
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 May 2020 10:07:16 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'subtree'