fanfix.git
2 years agoVersion 1.6.0 fanfix-1.6.0
Niki Roo [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:08:04 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Version 1.6.0

2 years agoNew key for FimFictionApi, no TUI by default
Niki Roo [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
New key for FimFictionApi, no TUI by default

2 years agoFimFictionApi: fix for \t and \"
Niki Roo [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 07:04:15 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
FimFictionApi: fix for \t and \"

2 years agoSome fixes:
Niki Roo [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 17:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Some fixes:
- Fix woopsie compile error
- Fix delete not working on GUI if not cached
- Fix FimFictionApi to accept new API format for _html

2 years agoUpdate changelog
Niki Roo [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Update changelog

2 years agoUse Downloader/Cache from utils
Niki Roo [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 13:46:11 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Use Downloader/Cache from utils

2 years agoFix bug when moving an unopened book in GUI
Niki Roo [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 13:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Fix bug when moving an unopened book in GUI

2 years agoUpdate to latest nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 13:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Update to latest nikiroo-utils

2 years agoUpdate README
Niki Roo [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Update README

2 years agoTUI: update (most menu functions working)
Niki Roo [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 07:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
TUI: update (most menu functions working)

2 years agoSmall fixes for epub:
Niki Roo [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 07:51:51 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Small fixes for epub:
- do not force-save the info file outside of it on export (for all format)
- save the info file inside the epub, it was not!

2 years agoSmall fixes: update check, epub:
Niki Roo [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 07:32:26 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Small fixes: update check, epub:
- update check will now be more clear when it cannot contact github.com
- epub support will now fail with "epub not supported" instead of NPE

2 years agoFix: do not sysout/syserr in TUI mode + some fixes
Niki Roo [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:36:15 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Fix: do not sysout/syserr in TUI mode + some fixes

2 years agoFimfictionApi: improve bbcode description handling
Niki Roo [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
FimfictionApi: improve bbcode description handling

2 years agoFimfictionAPI: quote problem in json "parsing"
Niki Roo [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:36:14 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
FimfictionAPI: quote problem in json "parsing"

2 years agoNew FimFiction.net API downloading:
Niki Roo [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:52:17 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
New FimFiction.net API downloading:
- the new class FimfictionApi can download stories from the new API
- it will only do so if a token (or a client key/pass) is conigured
- Cache was adapted to use directories (shorter filenames)
- Cache now supports GET/POST parameters
- Cache now supports OAuth2 (enough for Fimfiction new API)
- Debug mode will now output cache hit/miss on stderr

3 years agoAdd more warnings source to 1.6) and fix warnings
Niki Roo [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 04:23:51 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Add more warnings source to 1.6) and fix warnings

3 years agoUpdate to latest version of nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 20:23:06 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Update to latest version of nikiroo-utils

3 years agoCode cleanup 3 and update jexer-niki :
Niki Roo [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:18:49 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Code cleanup 3 and update jexer-niki :
- The readers are now ~ clean
- jexer-0.0.4-niki0 was missing a public modifiers, causing build problems

3 years agoCode cleanup 2 (a third one is pending)
Niki Roo [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 17:20:10 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Code cleanup 2 (a third one is pending)

3 years agoMove from jexer-0.0.4 to jexer-0.0.4-niki0
Niki Roo [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:19:58 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Move from jexer-0.0.4 to jexer-0.0.4-niki0

3 years agoCode cleanup: Libraries/Readers
Niki Roo [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 17:54:47 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Code cleanup: Libraries/Readers
- Move libraries into a new package
- Update readers to have a BasicReader and an interface

3 years agoFix configure.sh again (--tui=no + jar was not ok)
Niki Roo [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 12:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Fix configure.sh again (--tui=no + jar was not ok)

3 years agoFix configure.sh (LocalReader -> GuiReader)
Niki Roo [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 12:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Fix configure.sh (LocalReader -> GuiReader)

3 years agoRenames and jDo
Niki Roo [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 11:34:32 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Renames and jDo

3 years agoDependency fix + Local/Remote Library support
Niki Roo [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 11:22:14 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Dependency fix + Local/Remote Library support
- Fix nikiroo-utils (a bad file was used for version 1.6.1)
- Implement a new remote Library and rework the Library class
- Add unit tests for the Library

3 years agoAdd a test for Library (before changing it)
Niki Roo [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 09:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Add a test for Library (before changing it)

3 years agoNetwork server and Library + nikiroo-utils update
Niki Roo [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 23:04:44 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Network server and Library + nikiroo-utils update

3 years agoUpdate nikiroo-utils, update Library
Niki Roo [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 16:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Update nikiroo-utils, update Library

3 years agoMake TUI optional (and update nikiroo-utils):
Niki Roo [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Make TUI optional (and update nikiroo-utils):
- You can now use "./configure.sh --tui=no" to not include it

3 years agoTUI: start each chapter on top of text
Niki Roo [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
TUI: start each chapter on top of text

3 years agoTUI: Disable "< << > >>" buttons as required
Niki Roo [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
TUI: Disable "< << > >>" buttons as required

3 years agoFix TUI visual glitch (empty button)
Niki Roo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:19:45 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Fix TUI visual glitch (empty button)

3 years agoTUI: fix CloseAllWindows
Niki Roo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:16:00 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
TUI: fix CloseAllWindows

3 years agoFix TUI << < > >> buttons mouse clicking
Niki Roo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:57:08 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Fix TUI << < > >> buttons mouse clicking

3 years agoMore work on TUI (can now browse a text story)
Niki Roo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:08:05 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
More work on TUI (can now browse a text story)

3 years agoMore work on TUI (buttons in the viewer window)
Niki Roo [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:27:19 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
More work on TUI (buttons in the viewer window)

3 years agoAdd Jexer license and readme files
Niki Roo [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:44:23 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Add Jexer license and readme files

3 years agoFix configure script for Jexer
Niki Roo [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:31:20 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Fix configure script for Jexer

3 years agoAdd a new TUI system based upon Jexer (WIP)
Niki Roo [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Add a new TUI system based upon Jexer (WIP)

3 years agoUpdate to nnikiroo-utils-1.5.0
Niki Roo [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:05:12 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Update to nnikiroo-utils-1.5.0

3 years agoSome jDoc fixes
Niki Roo [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:57:27 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Some jDoc fixes

3 years agoFimFiction: Fix tags and chapter handling fanfix-1.5.3
Niki Roo [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 18:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
FimFiction: Fix tags and chapter handling

3 years agoVersion 1.5.2: fix Fimfiction 4 metadata fanfix-1.5.2
Niki Roo [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:21:25 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Version 1.5.2: fix Fimfiction 4 metadata

3 years agoVersion 1.5.1: FimFiction 4, small fix on eHentai fanfix-1.5.1
Niki Roo [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Version 1.5.1: FimFiction 4, small fix on eHentai
- Today (10:30 GMT), FimFiction migrated to version 4 and was not compatible any more with Fanfix
- some metadata fixed for eHentai

3 years agoFix: "Chapter 5: - Fun!" -> "Chapter 5: Fun!"
Niki Roo [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:19:28 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Fix: "Chapter 5: - Fun!" -> "Chapter 5: Fun!"

3 years agoUpdate nikiroo-utils (fix for e-hentai language)
Niki Roo [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:01:18 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Update nikiroo-utils (fix for e-hentai language)

3 years agoWhen cover not found, check next to .info
Niki Roo [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:37:52 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
When cover not found, check next to .info

3 years agoFix date/language meta data on e-hentai
Niki Roo [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix date/language meta data on e-hentai

3 years agoVersion 1.5.0 fanfix-1.5.0
Niki Roo [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Version 1.5.0

3 years agoNew website supported on request: e-hentai.org
Niki Roo [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:13:49 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
New website supported on request: e-hentai.org

3 years agoFix cover not deleted, add new UI option "Move to"
Niki Roo [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 16:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Fix cover not deleted, add new UI option "Move to"
Library: fix the covers that were not always removed when deleting a story
UI: Sources are now editable ("Move to...")

3 years agoPerf improvement: covers
Niki Roo [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:49:24 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Perf improvement: covers
- Library: do not load the covers automatically any more
- UI: load the cover only the first time, resize it, then cache it

3 years agoVersion 1.4.2 fanfix-1.4.2
Niki Roo [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 18:54:33 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Version 1.4.2
- New Options menu in UI to configure the program (minimalist for now)
- Improve progress reporting (smoother updates, more details)
- Better cover support for local files

3 years agoUI update: smoother progress updates (still wip)
Niki Roo [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:20:50 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
UI update: smoother progress updates (still wip)
- progress updates in UI are smoother now, though there still is a problem with one of the depth level

3 years agoBetter cover support for 'local' (File) support
Niki Roo [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 07:04:30 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
Better cover support for 'local' (File) support
- BasicSupport#getCover(..) now checks for absolute paths, too

3 years ago(README update)
Niki Roo [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:31:01 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
(README update)

3 years agoUpdate nikiroo-utils, add new UI Options menu
Niki Roo [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Update nikiroo-utils, add new UI Options menu
- nikiroo-utils updated to 1.4.0 (with new R/W bundles and UI configuration controls)
- new Options menu in UI to configure the program (minimalist UI for now)

3 years agoImprove importing progress reporting
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 22:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Improve importing progress reporting
- We know report more information, and more often

3 years ago(update changelog)
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 20:11:23 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
(update changelog)

3 years agoReset to version 1.4.1, fix update checks fanfix-1.4.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 20:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Reset to version 1.4.1, fix update checks
- ignore previous versions 1.4.1 and 1.4.2, they have been cancelled
- Fix UpdateChecker which showed the changes of ALL versions instead of
  the newer ones only

3 years ago(update changelog)
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
(update changelog)

3 years agoVersion 1.4.2: fix for images documents...
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Version 1.4.2: fix for images documents...
- the images documents were not working any more

3 years agoFix nikiroo-utils for Java 1.6 compat
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Fix nikiroo-utils for Java 1.6 compat

3 years agorevalidate: not in java 1.6
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
revalidate: not in java 1.6

3 years agoVersion 1.4.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Version 1.4.1
- Fix some bad line breaks on HTML supports (including FanFiction.net)
- UI: progress bar now working correctly
- nikiroo-utils update to show all steps in the progress bars

3 years agoFix some bad line breaks on HTML supports
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:24:57 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Fix some bad line breaks on HTML supports

3 years agoUI: progress bars fixes, update nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:50:21 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
UI: progress bars fixes, update nikiroo-utils
- UI: progress bar now working correctly
- nikiroo-utils update to show all steps in the progress bars

3 years ago(changelog update)
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
(changelog update)

3 years agoFix for version 1.4.0 (a.k.a., "oopsie") fanfix-1.4.0
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Fix for version 1.4.0 (a.k.a., "oopsie")

3 years agoVersion 1.4.0
Niki Roo [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Version 1.4.0
- Remember the word count and the date of creation of Fanfix stories
- UI: option to show the word count instead of the author below the book
  title
- CBZ: do not include the first page twice anymore for no-cover websites
- UI: update version check (we now check for new versions)

3 years ago(changelog update)
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 20:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
(changelog update)

3 years agoFix CBZ: do not include the first page twice
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 20:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Fix CBZ: do not include the first page twice
- The first page was included twice in CBZ: once for the cover, once for
  the first page; now, the cover is tagged as 'fake' when it is the
  first page, and is not inserted into the CBZ

3 years agoUI: change title display in groups (+README)
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 15:29:42 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
UI: change title display in groups (+README)
- change title colour and font for groups of books
- update screenshot (and README that points to it)

3 years agoWordcount (including UI), date of creation
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 10:56:36 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Wordcount (including UI), date of creation
- Remember the date of creation (.info)
- Remember the word count (.info)
- UI: show either author or word count below the book title
- Note: those new informations requires a redownload

3 years ago(README update)
Niki Roo [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 09:28:46 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
(README update)

3 years agoVersion 1.3.1: UI: authors fanfix-1.3.1
Niki Roo [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Version 1.3.1: UI: authors
- UI: can now display books by Author

3 years agoVersion 1.3.0 fanfix-1.3.0
Niki Roo [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 19:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Version 1.3.0
- now supports YiffStar
- version visible in UI
- icons available for the program

3 years agoFix POST parameters and YiffStar support
Niki Roo [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 19:03:23 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Fix POST parameters and YiffStar support

3 years agoGUI: automatically select URLs from clipboard
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:36:55 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
GUI: automatically select URLs from clipboard
- When Importing an URL, automatically set the default content to the
  clipboard content if it looks like a URL (if it starts with "http")

3 years agoAdd --version and also display it in UI
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:24:08 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Add --version and also display it in UI

3 years agoPartially fix YiffStar support
Niki Roo [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 04:28:22 +0000 (05:28 +0100)]
Partially fix YiffStar support
- works more or less correctly except login mode
- should not use login mode in final form (yet it should be fixed)

3 years agoNew support: YiffStar (still no logged-in content)
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
New support: YiffStar (still no logged-in content)
The next step is to login, keep the cookies, and only then download the
stories

3 years ago(Changelog update)
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
(Changelog update)

3 years ago(changelog update) fanfix-1.2.4
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
(changelog update)

3 years agoVersion 1.2.4: fixes, new "Re-download" UI option
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:33:18 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Version 1.2.4: fixes, new "Re-download" UI option
- new UI option: Re-download
- fix UI: books are now sorted (will not jump around after
  refresh/redownload)
- fixes on quote character handling
- fixes on Chapter detection

3 years agoWoopsie, forgot file
Niki Roo [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:12:55 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Woopsie, forgot file

3 years agoVersion 1.2.3: new supported type: HTML fanfix-1.2.3
Niki Roo [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Version 1.2.3: new supported type: HTML

3 years agoVersion 1.2.2: fixes, export in UI fanfix-1.2.2
Niki Roo [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Version 1.2.2: fixes, export in UI
- bugs in UI fixed (refresh of icons)
- new "Save as..." option in UI
- fix \t handling in resource files
- LocalReader can now be used with --read

3 years agoFix breaks (<hr>) CSS style, GUI update bug fixed
Niki Roo [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:26 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Fix breaks (<hr>) CSS style, GUI update bug fixed

3 years agoChange the "cached" marker to make it look 3D-like
Niki Roo [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:31:16 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Change the "cached" marker to make it look 3D-like

3 years agoImprove UI, implement "Save as..." menu item
Niki Roo [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Improve UI, implement "Save as..." menu item

3 years agoVersion 1.2.1: fixes for GUI, new buttons fanfix-1.2.1
Niki Roo [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Version 1.2.1: fixes for GUI, new buttons
- new actions in GUI
- fixes in GUI

3 years agoVersion 1.2.0: better UI, some fixes fanfix-1.2.0
Niki Roo [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:37:24 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Version 1.2.0: better UI, some fixes

3 years agoCSS change, some fallbacks programs for Desktop
Niki Roo [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:45:31 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
CSS change, some fallbacks programs for Desktop

3 years agoMove default tmp dirs, fix BLANK handling
Niki Roo [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:46:39 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Move default tmp dirs, fix BLANK handling
- tmp is now in $config ($HOME/.fanfix)/tmp
- reader tmp is now $config/tmp.reader
- blanks were not correctly handled in BasicSupport
- some tests were added

3 years agoAdd progress reporting on GUI
Niki Roo [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:46:02 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
Add progress reporting on GUI

3 years agoProgress handling in BasicOutput
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:10:35 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Progress handling in BasicOutput

3 years agoREADME update
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:32:53 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
README update

3 years agoREADME update
Niki Roo [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
README update