fanfix.git
15 months agoVersion 2.0.1 fanfix-2.0.1
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:23:02 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Version 2.0.1

15 months agogui: better refresh for changeSTA
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
gui: better refresh for changeSTA

15 months agolib: cache not refreshed on changeSTA
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
lib: cache not refreshed on changeSTA

15 months agogui: do not always refresh the books after an action
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 18:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
gui: do not always refresh the books after an action

15 months agoback to DEV
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
back to DEV

15 months agoVersion 2.0.0 fanfix-2.0.0
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Version 2.0.0

15 months agoadd option for internal viewer, by def
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:38:07 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
add option for internal viewer, by def

15 months agoui: image viewer fix size first image
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:37:45 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
ui: image viewer fix size first image

15 months agoreader: fix meta desc
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:16:20 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
reader: fix meta desc

15 months agogui: improve internal text reader
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
gui: improve internal text reader

15 months agogui: fix viewers, now ~OK
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
gui: fix viewers, now ~OK

15 months agosmall cached lib fixes
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
small cached lib fixes

15 months agoGUI: Update internal viewer:
Niki Roo [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
GUI: Update internal viewer:
- text viewer seems OK
- images viewer still need resize
- check why at least one CBZ story has an empty chapter 1

15 months agogui: code cleanup + bold/ita
Niki Roo [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:25:35 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
gui: code cleanup + bold/ita

15 months agoImplement a text story viewer
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:07:58 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Implement a text story viewer

15 months agogui: code cleanup for properties
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
gui: code cleanup for properties

15 months agofix cache getStory
Niki [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
fix cache getStory

15 months agofix some ui thread errors
Niki [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
fix some ui thread errors

15 months agofix: NPE when opening source/author
Niki [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:27:37 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
fix: NPE when opening source/author

15 months agofix properties page invalid date format
Niki [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
fix properties page invalid date format

15 months agofix java > 6 dep
Niki [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
fix java > 6 dep

15 months agocode cleanup
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:42:59 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
code cleanup

15 months agocode cleanup
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:33:26 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
code cleanup

15 months agogui: fix sync() method usage
Niki Roo [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:21:49 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
gui: fix sync() method usage

15 months agogui: code cleanup
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:20:50 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
gui: code cleanup

15 months agocached lib can now getStory()
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
cached lib can now getStory()

15 months agoopening html files was not OK anymore
Niki Roo [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 08:15:05 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
opening html files was not OK anymore

15 months agofix see word count on source/author, step 2
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 23:22:00 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
fix see word count on source/author, step 2

15 months agofix see word count on source/author, step 1
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:53:37 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
fix see word count on source/author, step 1

15 months agogui: add support for author cover
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
gui: add support for author cover

15 months agofix custom author covers
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
fix custom author covers

15 months agocover: allow custom author covers
Niki Roo [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:13:00 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
cover: allow custom author covers

15 months agogui: fix ChangeSTA, fix [unknown] author
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:41:55 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
gui: fix ChangeSTA, fix [unknown] author

15 months agoupdate chanelog
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:56:20 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
update chanelog

15 months agoCLI: set-source/title/author
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:55:12 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
CLI: set-source/title/author

15 months agocode cleanup
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:22:58 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
code cleanup

15 months agoeHentai content warning fixed
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:22:30 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
eHentai content warning fixed

15 months agogui: better app exit
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:09:54 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
gui: better app exit

15 months agogui: code cleanup
Niki Roo [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:48:56 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
gui: code cleanup

15 months agogui: allow 'all' and 'listing' for sources and authors
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:18:52 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
gui: allow 'all' and 'listing' for sources and authors

15 months agoupdate TODO.md
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:23:06 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
update TODO.md

15 months agochangelog: en <-> fr mix up
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:16:24 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
changelog: en <-> fr mix up

15 months agogui: use submenus for subdirs
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:08:28 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
gui: use submenus for subdirs

15 months agocan now use '/' in sources
Niki Roo [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 07:31:52 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
can now use '/' in sources

15 months agoupdate TODO.md
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 21:45:56 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
update TODO.md

15 months agogui: change name, author
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 18:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
gui: change name, author

15 months agoupdate nikiroo-utils
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
update nikiroo-utils

15 months agoupdate docs
Niki Roo [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 13:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
update docs

15 months agofix remote default covers
Niki Roo [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 21:21:10 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
fix remote default covers

15 months agoimprove perf for getCover
Niki Roo [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 19:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
improve perf for getCover

15 months agogui: separate authors into subgroups
Niki Roo [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 19:04:33 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
gui: separate authors into subgroups

15 months agoREADME/changelog update
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:33:25 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
README/changelog update

15 months agoREADME: undo link fix for GitHub
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
README: undo link fix for GitHub

15 months agoREADME: fix link
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
README: fix link

15 months agooops, forgot a file
Niki Roo [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:09:35 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
oops, forgot a file

15 months agogui: add a Properties page
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:10:08 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
gui: add a Properties page

15 months agoTODO.md: fix format for markdown
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:28:11 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
TODO.md: fix format for markdown

15 months agoreader: sync/async work
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
reader: sync/async work

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:nikiroo/fanfix
Niki Roo [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:32:26 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:nikiroo/fanfix

15 months agoconfigure: add tui by default upstream.niki
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 21:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
configure: add tui by default

15 months agofix remote tries to import remote files
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 21:00:40 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
fix remote tries to import remote files

15 months agoTODO update, gui: jdoc + small rename
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
TODO update, gui: jdoc + small rename

15 months agotui: delete story
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:12:52 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
tui: delete story

15 months agoMove TSizeConstraint into new package
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:06:17 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Move TSizeConstraint into new package

15 months agofix tbrowsablewidget size
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:01:52 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
fix tbrowsablewidget size

15 months agotui: fix tbrowsablewidget size
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:52:05 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
tui: fix tbrowsablewidget size

15 months agotui: story reader: fix metadata list
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:04:38 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
tui: story reader: fix metadata list

15 months agotui: fix story reader layout
Niki Roo [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 07:57:25 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
tui: fix story reader layout

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:nikiroo/fanfix
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:50:04 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:nikiroo/fanfix

15 months agotui: fix default widget
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:46:17 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
tui: fix default widget

15 months agoupdate jexer
Niki Roo [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:49:52 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
update jexer

16 months agotui: better combos
Niki Roo [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 21:03:18 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
tui: better combos

16 months agotui: improve mode selection
Niki Roo [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 17:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
tui: improve mode selection

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into tmp
Niki Roo [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into tmp

16 months agofix cover issue
Niki Roo [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
fix cover issue

16 months agoUpdate TODO
Niki Roo [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 19:53:55 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Update TODO

16 months agotui: resize + src selection
Niki Roo [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
tui: resize + src selection

16 months agotui: use tsizeconstraint
Niki Roo [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 07:59:23 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
tui: use tsizeconstraint

16 months agonew: TSizeConstraint
Niki Roo [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 07:59:08 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
new: TSizeConstraint

16 months agowip
Niki Roo [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:41:17 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
wip

16 months agotui: fix meta/story use
Niki Roo [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 16:42:25 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
tui: fix meta/story use

16 months agotui: better error messages
Niki Roo [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 16:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
tui: better error messages

16 months agoreformat
Niki Roo [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 15:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
reformat

16 months agowip
Niki [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 11:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
wip

16 months agoTUI: lib: editor -> field
Niki Roo [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 06:55:27 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
TUI: lib: editor -> field

16 months agowip
Niki Roo [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 06:50:53 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
wip

16 months agoF10 now wired into custom code
Niki Roo [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 08:47:07 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
F10 now wired into custom code

16 months agoTUI: improve story info, padding
Niki Roo [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 07:49:01 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
TUI: improve story info, padding

16 months agoTUI: story detail page
Niki Roo [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 18:13:58 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
TUI: story detail page

16 months agoTUI: code cleanup + show story info
Niki Roo [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 08:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
TUI: code cleanup + show story info

16 months agoupdate to more upstream-y jexer lib, fix library
Niki Roo [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 17:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
update to more upstream-y jexer lib, fix library

16 months agoTUI: better display of stories
Niki Roo [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 14:09:32 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
TUI: better display of stories

16 months agosmall code cleanup
Niki Roo [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 13:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
small code cleanup

16 months agofix no desc bug
Niki Roo [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 13:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
fix no desc bug

16 months agofix deadlock
Niki Roo [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 06:27:31 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
fix deadlock

16 months agoimprove progress code
Niki Roo [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 06:26:18 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
improve progress code

16 months agofix warnings
Niki Roo [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 05:29:46 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
fix warnings

16 months agoremote: fix setSourceCover
Niki Roo [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 19:45:58 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
remote: fix setSourceCover

16 months agoadd a bug
Niki Roo [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 18:11:18 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
add a bug

16 months agoback to dev
Niki Roo [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 17:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
back to dev